Sylvie Says Yes (for fans of Selena Kitt, Christina Lauren, Kylie Scott)

Sylvie Says Yes (for fans of Selena Kitt, Christina Lauren, Kylie Scott)

5.0 1
by Gianna Day
     
 

The Sylvie Series: Book 2

Sylvie and Jonathan can�t keep their hands off each other. But a chill threatens to invade their bed as they deal with the stresses of in-laws and their upcoming wedding. Her future mother-in-law appears intent on sabotaging the nuptials (and sleeping with the staff), while Brent, her soon-to-be brother-in-law and former flame,…  See more details below

Overview

The Sylvie Series: Book 2

Sylvie and Jonathan can�t keep their hands off each other. But a chill threatens to invade their bed as they deal with the stresses of in-laws and their upcoming wedding. Her future mother-in-law appears intent on sabotaging the nuptials (and sleeping with the staff), while Brent, her soon-to-be brother-in-law and former flame, desperately tries to get into the pants of her closest friends. Their relationship is put to the test with plenty of hilarity and naughtiness in SYLVIE SAYS YES, the second novella in The Sylvie Series.

For fans of Selena Kitt, Christina Lauren, and Kylie Scott.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940148677901
Publisher:
AKA Press
Publication date:
10/18/2013
Series:
The Sylvie Series , #2
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
198,059
File size:
230 KB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Sylvie Says Yes 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago