T-You're Adorable

T-You're Adorable

by Tony Pastor

Product Details

Release Date:
Jasmine Music


  1. Dance With a Dolly (With a Hole in Her Stocking)
  2. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  3. Ready, Get Set, Jump
  4. (I'm) Confessin' (That I Love You)
  5. Paradiddle Joe
  6. Maria, Mari
  7. Maria Elena
  8. Flag Waver
  9. Blossoms (Theme Song)
  10. One Meatball
  11. Makin' Whoopee
  12. Bell Bottom Trousers
  13. Five Salted Peanuts
  14. Please No Squeeza da Banana
  15. Red Silk Stockings and Green Perfume
  16. My Mammy
  17. I'm Sorry I Didn't Say I'm Sorry (When I Made You Cry Last Night)
  18. Gonna Get a Girl
  19. Indian Love Call
  20. San
  21. "A" You're Adorable (The Alphabet Song)
  22. Busy Line
  23. The Sheik of Araby
  24. There's Yes! Yes! In Your Eyes

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tony Pastor   Primary Artist,Leader,Tenor Saxophone
Will Bradley   Trombone
Max Kaminsky   Trumpet
Dave Pell   Tenor Saxophone
Trigger Alpert   Bass
Bob Haggart   Bass
Lou McGarity   Trombone
Buddy Morrow   Trombone
Bill Pritchard   Trombone
Avola   Guitar
Sy Berger   Trombone
Burness   Piano
Eddie Caine   Alto Saxophone
Art Drelinger   Saxophone
Hank Freeman   Alto Saxophone
Carmen Mastren   Guitar
John Peterson   Trumpet
Hymie Schertzer   Saxophone
Norris "Bunny" Shawker   Drums
Bill Stegmeyer   Saxophone
Stan Stout   Trumpet
Rudy Tanza   Alto Saxophone
Chauncey Welsch   Trombone
Hy White   Guitar
Johnny MacAfee   Reeds,Alto Saxophone
Bill Schultz   Drums
John Wade   Alto Saxophone
Andrew Ferretti   Trumpet
Vince Badale   Trumpet
Sammy Shapiro   Trumpet
Bill Shine   Alto Saxophone
Russ Brown   Trombone
Bobby Guyer   Trumpet
Stubby Pastor   Trumpet
Ben Pickering   Trombone
Billy Robbins   Trumpet
Irving Berger   Trumpet
Gabe Galinas   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Red Press   Alto Saxophone
Sid Brown   Flute,Baritone Saxophone
Walter Robertson   Trombone
John A. Morris   Drums
Red Solomon   Trumpet
Henry Singer   Trombone
Tommy Farr   Trombone
John White   Alto Saxophone
Robert Taylor   Reeds,Tenor Saxophone
Frank Felix   Trombone
Charles Trotta   Trumpet,Talking
Dave Maser   Trombone
Buddy James   Alto Saxophone
Tom ONeil   Bass
Art Perretti   Drums
Ray Trotta   Trumpet
Ray Noonan   Trombone
Bill Abel   Trombone
Stuart Anderson   Reeds,Tenor Saxophone

Technical Credits

Rudolf Friml   Composer
Louis Prima   Composer
Avola   Composer
Walter Donaldson   Composer
Cliff Friend   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Otto Harbach   Composer
Bob Hilliard   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Buddy Kaye   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Ellis Reynolds   Composer
Bob Russell   Composer
Harry Beasley Smith   Composer
Ted Snyder   Composer
Fred Wise   Composer
Sam M. Lewis   Composer
H.J. Simon   Composer
Tony Middleton   Creative Consultant
Terry Shand   Composer
Johnny Morris   Composer
Geoff Milne   Producer
Joe Young   Composer
Paul Pelletier   Producer
Francis Wheeler   Composer
Mickey Leader   Composer
Lester Lee   Composer
Sidney Lippman   Composer
Dick Sanford   Composer
Lester Santly   Composer
Frank Stanton   Composer
Doc Daugherty   Composer
Jim Eaton   Composer
A.J. Lewis   Composer
Moe Jaffe   Composer
Sammy Mysels   Composer
Allan Roberts   Composer
Brian Belton   Liner Notes
Jack Zero   Composer
Ben Jaffe   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >