Take Me to the Land of Hell

Take Me to the Land of Hell

0.0 0
by Plastic Ono Band

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Boundee Japan

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Moonbeams  -  Plastic Ono Band
  2. Cheshire Cat Cry  -  Plastic Ono Band
  3. Tabetai  -  Plastic Ono Band
  4. Bad Dancer  -  Plastic Ono Band
  5. Little Boy Blue Your Daddy's Gone  -  Plastic Ono Band
  6. There's No Goodbye Between Us  -  Plastic Ono Band
  7. 7th Floor  -  Plastic Ono Band
  8. N.Y. Noodle Town  -  Plastic Ono Band
  9. Take Me To the Land of Hell  -  Plastic Ono Band
  10. Watching the Dawn  -  Plastic Ono Band
  11. Leaving Tim  -  Plastic Ono Band
  12. Shine, Shine  -  Plastic Ono Band
  13. Hawk's Call  -  Plastic Ono Band
  14. Story of an Oak Tree  -  Plastic Ono Band

Disc 2

  1. [Untitled]  -  Plastic Ono Band

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Plastic Ono Band   Primary Artist
John Lennon   Indexed Contributor
Lenny Kravitz   Drums,Clavinet
Nels Cline   Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Loops,Lap Steel Guitar
Yoko Ono   Vocals
Erik Friedlander   Cello
Joyce Hammann   Violin
Yuka Honda   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Sampling,fender rhodes
Lois Martin   Viola
Doug Wieselman   Bass Clarinet
Sean Lennon   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Conductor,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Kalimba,Shaker
Bill Dobrow   Percussion,Drums
Michael Leonhart   Percussion,Mellowphone
?uestlove   Drums
Andrew Wyatt   fender rhodes
Julian Lage   Acoustic Guitar
Thomas Bartlett   Piano
Kevin Harper   Bottle
Shahzad Ismaily   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion
Keigo Oyamada   Synthesizer,Bass,Electric Guitar
Jared Samuel   Synthesizer,Percussion,Hammond B3
Hirotaka "Shimmy" Shimizu   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Merrill Garbus   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Bottle,fender rhodes
Yuko Araki   Percussion,Drums
Nate Brenner   Bass,Percussion,Vocals,Bottle
Christopher Sean Powell   Percussion

Technical Credits

Yoko Ono   Composer,Producer,Drawing
Adam Horovitz   Programming,Remixing,beats
Mike D   Programming,Remixing,beats
Erik Friedlander   String Arrangements
Yuka Honda   Producer,drum programming,Sound Design
Bob Ludwig   Mastering
Sean Lennon   Producer,drum machine,drum programming,Sound Design
Cornelius   Remixing
Tadanori Yokoo   Paintings
Geoff Thorpe   Art Direction
Shahzad Ismaily   Sound Design
Toru Takayama   Engineer
Mark Bengston   Pro-Tools
Greg Kadel   Cover Photo
Christopher Allen   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >