Take Me With You/Sweet Replies/Soulful Tapestry/Love, Peace And Soul

BN.com price
(Save 5%)$17.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $9.94   
  • New (2) from $9.94   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/2/2010
  • Label: Edsel Records Uk
  • UPC: 740155205133
  • Catalog Number: 5520513
  • Sales rank: 49,212


Disc 1
  1. 1 Sunday Morning People (2:45)
  2. 2 Son Of A Preacher Man (2:29)
  3. 3 Take Me With You (3:02)
  4. 4 Girls It Ain't Easy (3:14)
  5. 5 You've Made Me So Very Happy (3:20)
  6. 6 Are You Man Enough, Are You Strong Enough? (3:20)
  7. 7 Aquarius (3:00)
  8. 8 Take My Love (3:10)
  9. 9 While You're Out Looking For Sugar (3:15)
  10. 10 My Mind's On Leaving, But My Heart Won't Let Me Go (2:58)
  11. 11 The Feeling's Gone (2:55)
  12. 12 Want Ads (2:48)
  13. 13 You Made Me Come To You (2:31)
  14. 14 Blessed Be Our Love (3:01)
  15. 15 When Will It End (2:54)
  16. 16 Deaf, Blind, Paralysed (3:05)
  17. 17 We Belong Together (3:12)
  18. 18 The Day I Found Myself (4:21)
  19. 19 While You're Out Looking For Sugar (2:46)
  20. 20 Want Ads (3:50)
  21. 21 It's Better To Have Loved And Lost (2:45)
  22. 22 The Day I Found Myself (3:06)
  23. 23 If I Can't Fly (3:24)
Disc 2
  1. 1 All The King's Horses (All The King's Men) (3:51)
  2. 2 Don't Count Your Chickens (Before They Hatch) (3:03)
  3. 3 How Does It Feel (3:12)
  4. 4 A Little More (3:24)
  5. 5 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show (Part 1) (3:31)
  6. 6 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show (Part 2) (4:17)
  7. 7 Stick Up (3:04)
  8. 8 V.I.P. (3:50)
  9. 9 Who's It Gonna Be (5:58)
  10. 10 Ooo Baby Baby (6:22)
  11. 11 Stay In My Corner (4:59)
  12. 12 Who's Lovin' You (4:02)
  13. 13 A Woman's Prayer (3:31)
  14. 14 Sittin' On A Time Bomb (Waitin' On The Hurt To Come) (3:42)
  15. 15 Innocent 'Til Proven Guilty (3:30)
  16. 16 I Lost My Rainbow (3:43)
  17. 17 Ace In The Hole (3:06)
  18. 18 Woman Can't Live By Bread Alone (3:05)
  19. 19 Don't Send Me An Invitation (3:04)
  20. 20 Somebody Is Always Messing Up A Good Thing - Sharon Cash (3:26)
  21. 21 The Truth Will Come Out - Sharon Cash (3:07)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Honey Cone Primary Artist
Technical Credits
Michael Peter Smith Composer
Wade Flemons Composer
General Johnson Composer, Producer
Barrett Strong Composer
Angelo Bond Composer
Galt MacDermot Composer
H.B. Barnum Arranger
Tony Camillo Arranger
Lamont Dozier Composer
Ronald Dunbar Composer, Executive Producer
Berry Gordy Jr. Composer
Patrice Holloway Composer
Eddie Holland Composer
Brian Holland Composer
Brenda Holloway Composer
John Hurley Composer
McKinley Jackson Arranger
Barney Perkins Composer, Engineer
Paul Riser Arranger
William Weatherspoon Composer, Producer
Ronnie Wilkins Composer
William Robinson Composer
Peter Rynston Mastering
L.T. Horn Engineer
Robert Miller Composer
Tony Rounce Liner Notes, Memorabilia
James Rado Composer
Gerome Ragni Composer
Frank Wilson Composer
Harold Beatty Composer
Craig Braun Concept
Edith Wayne Composer
Greg Perry Producer
Warren Moore Composer
Lawrence T. Horn Engineer
Gregory Perry Composer
Ed Redd Engineer
Reynard Miner Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously