Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Radioactive

Product Details

Release Date:
Mtm Music & Publish


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Radioactive   Primary Artist
Yngwie Malmsteen   Guitar,Soloist
Neal Schon   Guitar,Talk Box
David Diggs   Keyboards
Robin Beck   Vocals
Gary Barden   Vocals
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Fergie Frederiksen   Vocals
Bruce Gaitsch   Acoustic Guitar
Hussain Jiffry   Bass
Kelly Keagy   Vocals
Bobby Kimball   Vocals
Bruce Kulick   Guitar,Soloist
Abraham Laboriel   Bass
Michael Landau   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Steve Lukather   Guitar,Soloist
Jeff Porcaro   Drums
Dean Parks   Guitar
Greg Phillinganes   Keyboards
Steve Porcaro   Strings,Keyboards
Tom Saviano   Saxophone
Michael Hart Thompson   Guitar
Tommy Denander   Bass,Guitar,Piano,Rhythm Guitar,Keyboards
Andreas Carlsson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Tom Keane   Keyboards
Christian Ingebrigtsen   Vocals
Mikael Erlandsson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Phillip Bardowell   Vocals,Background Vocals
Peter Friestedt   Guitar

Technical Credits

Yngwie Malmsteen   Engineer
David Diggs   Engineer
Bruce Gaitsch   Engineer
Steve Porcaro   Engineer
Jess Sutcliffe   Engineer
Tommy Denander   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Loop
R.A. Beck   Composer
Mikael Erlandsson   Engineer
Pat Thern   Engineer
Carl André Beckston   Cover Art,Booklet Concept
Brett Chassen   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews