Talkin' to Your Heart/Touch of Velvet

Talkin' to Your Heart/Touch of Velvet

by Jim Reeves

Product Details

Release Date:
Bmg Int'l


  1. Trouble in the Amen Corner
  2. I'm Waiting for Ships That Never Come In
  3. Annabel Lee
  4. The Gun
  5. The Farmer and the Lord
  6. The Shifting Whispering Sands
  7. Old Tige
  8. Wy Do I Love You (Melody of Love)
  9. (Far Away Feeling) The Spell of the Yukon
  10. Men With Broken Hearts
  11. Too Many Parties and Too Many Pals
  12. Seven Days
  13. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  14. There's Always Me
  15. Just Walking in the Rain
  16. Be Honest With Me
  17. I Fall to Pieces
  18. (Its No) Sin
  19. Welcome to My World
  20. Am I That Easy to Forget?
  21. Blue Skies
  22. All Dressed Up and Lonely
  23. The Wild Rose
  24. I'm a Fool to Care

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jim Reeves   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Gene Autry   Composer
Jim Reeves   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Anita Kerr   Composer
Cindy Walker   Composer
Don Robertson   Composer
Archie Campbell   Composer
Carl Belew   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Johnny Bragg   Composer
George "Funky" Brown   Composer
Peter DeRose   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
Marvin Moore   Composer
Fred Rose   Composer
Billy Ross   Composer
David Rowe   Liner Notes
Hank Williams   Composer
Jim Wilson   Composer
Jack Yellen   Composer
Ted Daffan   Composer
Re Winkler   Composer
Edgar Allan Poe   Composer
Robert W. Service   Composer
W.S. Stevenson   Composer
Mort Dixon   Composer
Robert Riley   Composer
Mildred Burk   Composer
Chester R. Shull   Composer
Johnny Hathcock   Composer
Abe Olman   Composer
Clarence R. Selman   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >