Tallinn Express by Rulers of the Deep | 827236005124 | CD | Barnes & Noble
Tallinn Express

Tallinn Express

by Rulers of the Deep

Product Details

Release Date:
Nite Life


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rulers of the Deep   Primary Artist
Chip Landry   Background Vocals
Lem Springsteen   Keyboards
Frederic Galliano   electronics,Group Member
Stefan Leisering   Group Member
Don Carroll   Vocals
Phil France   Electric Bass
Roots Manuva   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Cassioware   Guest Appearance
Hadja Kouyate   Voices,Group Member
Luke Flowers   Drums
Tom Chant   Soprano Saxophone
Aminata Kouyaté   Choeurs,Group Member
Carol Linnea Johnson   Vocals
Patrick Carpenter   Turntables,electronics
Jon Ellis   Piano

Technical Credits

Jon Ciafone   Composer,Producer
Roland Clark   Composer,Producer
Chip Landry   Composer
Lem Springsteen   Composer
Stefan Leisering   Composer,Programming
Alexander Barck   Composer
Phil France   Producer
Willy Washington   Composer,Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Jason Swinscoe   Composer
Jazzanova   Producer
Miguel Migs   Producer
Alexis Mauri   Composer
Cassioware   Composer,Producer
DJ Gregory   Programming
Mazi Namvar   Composer
Rulers of the Deep   Arranger,Producer,Remixing
Mark Thomas Bell   Composer,Producer
Bamo   Producer
Richard Earnshaw   Composer,Producer
Meelis Meri   Composer
Sten Gun   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >