Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker

Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker

by Timothy Russell

Product Details

Release Date:
D'note Classics

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Overture
  2. The Party Scene
  3. March
  4. Little Galop and Entrance of New Guests
  5. The Arrival of Counselor Drosselmeyer
  6. Scene and Grandfather's Dance
  7. Night Scene and Tree Growing
  8. Battle Scene
  9. Snow Scene and Journey to the Enchanted Realm
  10. Waltz of the Snowflakes

Disc 2

  1. Scene at the Magic Castle
  2. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  3. The Entrance of Clara and the Prince
  4. Spanish Dance
  5. Arabian Dance
  6. Chinese Dance
  7. Russian Dance
  8. Dance of the Toy Flutes
  9. Mother Goose and the Clowns
  10. Waltz of the Flowers
  11. Pas de Deux
  12. Coda
  13. Waltz Finale and Apotheosis

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >