Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tears of a Clown: Collection

Tears of a Clown: Collection

by Smokey Robinson & the Miracles

Product Details

Release Date:
Spectrum Audio Uk

Related Subjects


  1. More Love
  2. I Second That Emotion
  3. If You Can Want
  4. The Tears if a Clown
  5. The Tracks of My Tears
  6. Oh Be My Love
  7. Going To a Go-Go
  8. Whole Lot of Shakin' In My Heart (Since I Met You)
  9. It's Fantastic
  10. If Your Mother Only Knew
  11. Father Dear
  12. Show Me You Can Dance
  13. (Come 'Round Here) I'm the One You Need
  14. When the Words From Your Hearts Get Caught Up In Your Throat
  15. That's the Way I Feel
  16. Shop Around
  17. Save Me
  18. You've Really Got a Hold On Me
  19. Ain't It Baby
  20. My Girl Has Gone

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews