Techno 2010

Techno 2010

by Frank Sonic

Product Details

Release Date:
Zyx Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. All She Wants Is  -  Karotte
  2. Hidden Source  -  Daniele Papini
  3. Turn The Page  - Özgür Can
  4. Favela Girl  -  Tube & Berger
  5. Sunday Bells  -  Harada & Jerl
  6. Saxtrack  - Sebo K.
  7. Let's Take It  - Peter Jurgens
  8. Spanish Harlem  - Jean Claude Ades
  9. Shine  -  Super Flu
  10. Munich Clubbing Supreme  -  Lützenkirchen
  11. Restless  - Patric LaFunk
  12. Privatefiction  - Daniel Strauss
  13. Supercluster  -  David West
  14. Hot Summer Nights
  15. Fallout  - Chris Hope

Disc 2

  1. PS. You Rock  - Marc DePulse
  2. Lousy Night  - Oliver Huntemann
  3. Go Around  - Koen Groeneveld
  4. New Bound  -  Pig & Dan
  5. Cheyenne  -  Spektre
  6. C-731
  7. Cameleon  -  Phuture Trax
  8. Malphas  - Andre Walter
  9. Orgasm  - Chris Hope
  10. Tan Guapa  -  Phuture Trax
  11. Tessio  -  Luomo
  12. Wankers On Duty 2009  - Da Hool
  13. The Lesson  -  Signore Dito
  14. La Luna En Allela  - Ryo Peres
  15. Took A Shit And Died

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Frank Sonic   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Niki Haris   Composer
Jens Lissat   Composer
Paul Maddox   Composer
Jurgen Pluta   Composer
Adler   Composer
Frank Tomiczek   Composer
Van Der Zwan   Composer
Andre Winter   Composer,Producer
Filthy Rich   Composer
Jean Claude Ades   Composer,Producer
Luomo   Producer
Niels Van Gogh   Composer,Producer
Oliver Klein   Composer,Producer
Peter Jurgens   Composer,Producer
Marcus Schmahl   Composer
Mathias Schwarz   Composer,Producer
Daniel Strauss   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Kahrs   Composer
Oliver Huntemann   Composer,Producer
Özgür Can   Composer
Tobias Lützenkirchen   Composer,Producer
Arndt Rörig   Composer,Producer
Harald "DJ Harada" Aufmuth   Composer
Patric LaFunk   Composer,Producer
Gregor Tresher   Composer,Producer
Dan Duncan   Composer,Producer
Ida Engberg   Composer,Producer
Andre Walter   Composer,Producer
Igor Tchkotoua   Composer,Producer
David West   Composer,Producer
Daniele Papini   Composer,Producer
Koen Groeneveld   Producer
Feliks Thielemann   Composer,Producer
Sasu Ripatti   Composer
Niels Eiterer   Composer,Producer
Damian Zagorny   Composer,Producer
Chris Hope   Composer,Producer
Attilio Messina   Composer
Frank Sonic   Composer,Producer
Marko Vidovic   Composer,Producer
Marcel Sterling   Composer
Rudolfo Webha   Composer
Ryo Peres   Composer
Tim Schäfer   Composer,Producer
Ulrich Wombacher   Composer
Peter "Karotte" Cornely   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >