Tell Me What You're Gonna Do

This CD is Not Available through

Product Details

  • Release Date: 7/18/2002
  • Label: EMBER
  • UPC: 751848555725
  • Catalog Number: 3357


Disc 1
  1. 1 Just You and Me Darling - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:47)
  2. 2 I Love You, Yes I Do - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:47)
  3. 3 I Don't Mind - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:49)
  4. 4 Come Over Here - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:44)
  5. 5 The Bells - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:54)
  6. 6 Love Don't Love Nobody - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:05)
  7. 7 Dancin' Little Thing - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:15)
  8. 8 Lost Someone - James Brown & His Famous Flames (3:00)
  9. 9 And I Do Just What I Want - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:25)
  10. 10 So Long - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:49)
  11. 11 You Don't Have to Go - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:47)
  12. 12 Tell Me What You're Gonna Do - James Brown & His Famous Flames (2:06)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
James Brown Primary Artist, Vocals
Technical Credits
Roy Brown Composer
Charlie Rich Composer
Majek Fashek Composer
Hank Ballard Composer
James Brown Composer
Russ Morgan Composer
Pete Shelley Composer
Bobby Byrd Composer
Gil Evans Composer
Henry Glover Composer
Lloyd Stallworth Composer
Sally Nix Composer
Remus Harris Composer
Irving Melsher Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously