Ten Good Reasons

This CD is Not Available through BN.com

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/8/2010
  • Label: Edsel Records Uk
  • UPC: 740155209438
  • Catalog Number: 5520943


Disc 1
  1. 1 Too Many Broken Hearts (3:27)
  2. 2 Nothing Can Divide Us (3:47)
  3. 3 Every Day (I Love You More) (3:27)
  4. 4 You Can Depend On Me (3:36)
  5. 5 Time Heals (3:10)
  6. 6 Sealed With A Kiss (2:33)
  7. 7 Question Of Pride (3:17)
  8. 8 If I Don't Have You (3:02)
  9. 9 Change Your Mind (3:29)
  10. 10 Too Late To Say Goodbye (3:18)
  11. 11 Especially For You - Jason Donovan & Kylie Minogue (4:01)
  12. 12 All I Wanna Do Is Make You Mine - Jason Donovan & Kylie Minogue (3:38)
  13. 13 Wrap My Arms Around You (3:42)
  14. 14 I Guess She Never Loved Me (3:32)
  15. 15 Just Call Me Up (3:14)
  16. 16 Nothing Can Divide Us (5:29)
  17. 17 Too Many Broken Hearts (5:44)
  18. 18 Every Day (I Love You More) (5:46)
  19. 19 Especially For You - Jason Donovan & Kylie Minogue (5:02)
  20. 20 Sealed With A Kiss - Jason Donovan & Kylie Minogue (3:55)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Especially For You - Jason Donovan & Kylie Minogue (3:32)
  2. 2 Too Many Broken Hearts (3:27)
  3. 3 Every Day (I Love You More) (3:27)
  4. 4 You Can Depend On Me (3:34)
  5. 5 Nothing Can Divide Us (6:09)
  6. 6 Too Many Broken Hearts (7:58)
  7. 7 All I Wanna Do Is Make You Mine - Jason Donovan & Kylie Minogue (6:02)
  8. 8 Especially For You - Jason Donovan & Kylie Minogue (5:00)
  9. 9 Too Many Broken Hearts (5:12)
  10. 10 Just Call Me Up (5:30)
  11. 11 Nothing Can Divide Us (5:43)
  12. 12 Too Many Broken Hearts (6:20)
  13. 13 Nothing Can Divide Us (3:47)
  14. 14 Especially For You (3:54)
  15. 15 Too Many Broken Hearts (3:28)
  16. 16 Sealed With A Kiss (2:33)
  17. 17 Every Day (I Love You More) (3:24)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Jason Donovan Primary Artist
Mae McKenna Background Vocals
Matt Aitken Guitar, Drums, Keyboards
Ian Curnow Keyboards
George DeAngelis Keyboards
Dee Lewis Background Vocals
Mike Stock Keyboards, Background Vocals
Miriam Stockley Background Vocals
Technical Credits
Kylie Minogue Duet
Ian Curnow Additional Production
Dave Ford Remixing
Phil Harding Additional Production
Karen Hewitt Engineer
Stock, Aitken & Waterman Composer
Peter Udell Composer
David Howells Sleeve Design
Gary Geld Composer
Tom Parker Liner Notes, Mastering
Richard East Management
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously