Tenacious D

Tenacious D

0.0 0
by Tenacious D

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sbme Special Mkts.


  1. Kielbasa  -  Tenacious D
  2. One Note Song  -  Tenacious D
  3. Tribute  -  Tenacious D
  4. Wonderboy  -  Tenacious D
  5. Hard Fucking  -  Tenacious D
  6. Fuck Her Gently  -  Tenacious D
  7. Explosivo  -  Tenacious D
  8. Dio  -  Tenacious D
  9. Inward Singing  -  Tenacious D
  10. Kyle Quit the Band  -  Tenacious D
  11. The Road  -  Tenacious D
  12. Cock Pushups  -  Tenacious D
  13. Lee  -  Tenacious D
  14. Friendship Test  -  Tenacious D
  15. Friendship  -  Tenacious D
  16. Karate Schnitzel  -  Tenacious D
  17. Karate  -  Tenacious D
  18. Rock Your Socks  -  Tenacious D
  19. Drive-Thru  -  Tenacious D
  20. Double Team  -  Tenacious D
  21. City Hall  -  Tenacious D

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tenacious D   Primary Artist
Jack Black   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Warren Fitzgerald   Electric Guitar
Dave Grohl   Guitar,Drums
Page McConnell   Keyboards
Steven McDonald   Bass
John King   Echoplex
Woody Jackson   Sitar
Ken Andrews   Guitar
Kyle Gass   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Andrew Gross   Strings
Alfredo Oritz   Percussion

Technical Credits

Adam Kasper   Engineer
Bernie Becker   Engineer,Drum Engineering
John King   Producer
Mike Simpson   Producer
Dust Brothers   Producer
Brandy Flower   Art Direction
Tenacious D   Composer
Bob Odenkirk   Composer
Tom Baker   Mastering

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >