Texas Blues Party, Vol. 2

Texas Blues Party, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:
Wolf Records


  1. The Word Is Out  - Pete Mayes
  2. I'm Ready  - Pete Mayes
  3. Texas Jump  - Pete Mayes
  4. Crazy Women  - Pete Mayes
  5. Cold, Cold Feeling  - Joe "Guitar" Hughes
  6. Kansas City
  7. Rats and Roaches
  8. Pictures on the Wall
  9. Shake Your Butt
  10. Milk Cow Blues
  11. Give It
  12. Black Widow  - Robin Sylar

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joe "Guitar" Hughes   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Mike Morgan   Guitar
Sharon Denton   Bass
Ty Grimes   Drums
Bert Lewis   Keyboards
Coco Montoya   Rhythm Guitar
Robert Murphy   Drums
Calvin Owens   Trumpet
Ernest Potts   Tenor Saxophone
Carlton Powell   Bass
Robert Ealey   Vocals,Track Performer
Mark Rybiski   Saxophone
Tone Sommer   Guitar
Tony Dukes   Bass
Tom Loughborough   Rhythm Guitar
Curly "Barefoot" Miller   Vocals,Track Performer
Mark Pollock   Guitar
Keith Stone   Saxophone
Marc Wilson   Drums
Pete Mayes   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Teddy Reynolds   Piano
Richie Vasquez   Drums
Jerry Jenkins   Bass
Amuel Murphy   Tenor Saxophone
Robin Sylar   Track Performer
Kirk Douglas   Drums
Artie Turner   Bass

Technical Credits

Kokomo Arnold   Composer
Willie Dixon   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Sam Hopkins   Composer
Noble "Thin Man" Watts   Composer
Lightnin' Hopkins   Composer
Marcel Vos   Liner Notes
Richard Chalk   Producer
Harald Ergott   Cover Design
Alan Govenar   Producer,Liner Notes
Tim Schuller   Liner Notes
Jessie Mae Robinson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >