Texas to the Bay to Tennessee [Explicit Lyrics]

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $4.39   
  • New (1) from $4.39   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any BN.com coupons and promotions
Seller since 2011

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

AUDIO CD New 600917082122 NEW, SEALED! FREE UPGRADE TO FIRST CLASS. Immediate shipping-Satisfaction guaranteed.

Ships from: Milwaukee, WI

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/8/2002
  • Label: NIGGAZ & ESE'S
  • UPC: 600917082122
  • Catalog Number: 821


Disc 1
  1. 1 Intro (0:05)
  2. 2 Down South West Coast Niggaz - Rod-D (3:49)
  3. 3 17 Plus - Hustler E. Of 254 Street Bosses (3:44)
  4. 4 Top Knotch Pimping - T.K.P (4:29)
  5. 5 Ain't Scared to Die - Skinny Pimp (4:17)
  6. 6 Money - Caddilac Of F.E. (4:50)
  7. 7 Mistaken Identity - South Mobb (3:59)
  8. 8 Skit (0:20)
  9. 9 True Hustlers - Mac Mall (2:40)
  10. 10 So What - Slim & Slide (3:49)
  11. 11 What Balla's Do - Slim Thug (4:30)
  12. 12 Head Hunting - Double M Of 245 Street Bosses (4:44)
  13. 13 Black and Brown - Bigga Figgaz (3:26)
  14. 14 Skit (0:07)
  15. 15 Real Niggaz Gone Phil This - Tommy Wright III & Ska-Face-Al-Kapone (5:34)
  16. 16 Ride With Me - Travieso (3:45)
  17. 17 All Ready - T.K.P. (3:59)
  18. 18 Do We Ball - Blacc Scrwed & Texas Chopped (4:39)
  19. 19 [Untitled Track] (0:12)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
C-BO Track Performer
Mac Mall Track Performer
Tommy Wright III Track Performer
Ska-Face Al Kapone Track Performer
Skinny Pimp Track Performer
Hustler E Track Performer
Caddilac Track Performer
Lil' Flip Track Performer
Double M Track Performer
Bigga Figgaz Track Performer
Travieso Track Performer
Technical Credits
Donna Summer Composer
Keith Diamond Composer
Berry Gordy Jr. Composer
Janie Bradford Composer
Anthony Smith Composer
Donna Wyant Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously