Thank Me Later

Thank Me Later

by Drake

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Drake   Primary Artist
Mary J. Blige   Vocals
A-Trak   scratching
Adrian Eccleston   Guitar,Piano
Jeff Bhasker   Keyboards
Noah Shebib   Piano,Keyboards
Al-Khaaliq   Strings,Horn,Keyboards
Boi-1DA   Keyboards
Matthew Burnett   Strings
Kevin Randolf   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Chris Jasper   Composer
Marvin Isley   Composer
O'Kelly Isley   Composer
Ronald Isley   Composer
Pat Thrall   Engineer
Timbaland   Producer,Instrumentation
Ann Mincieli   Engineer
J. Prince   Executive Producer
Kanye West   Composer,Producer
Swizz Beatz   Producer,Instrumentation
Lil Wayne   Executive Producer
S. Brown   Composer
Patrick "Plain Pat" Reynolds   drum programming
Adrian Eccleston   Instrumentation
Ariel Chobaz   Engineer
Jeff Bhasker   Composer,Producer
D. Edwards   Composer
Noah Shebib   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer,drum programming,Instrumentation
C. Kalla   Composer
A. Johnson   Composer
D. Richardson   Composer
Al-Khaaliq   Producer
Boi-1DA   Producer,drum programming,Instrumentation
J. Reynolds   Composer
Tone Mason   Producer
Ronald "Slim Tha Don" Williams   Executive Producer
Michael "Banger" Cadahia   Engineer
Bryan "Baby Birdman" Williams   Executive Producer
Gimel "Young Guru" Keaton   Engineer
Gee Roberson   Executive Producer
Derrick "E.I." Lawrence   Executive Producer
Philip Golebiewski   Artwork
Matthew Burnett   Producer
Francis Starlite   Instrumentation
Noel Cadastre   Engineer
Cortez Bryant   Executive Producer
Jas Prince   Executive Producer
Matthew Samuels   Composer
Oliver El-Khabib   Executive Producer,Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >