$100 Guitar Project

$100 Guitar Project

by Nick Didkovsky

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Blockhead  - Chris Murphy
  2. Deni-zen Koan  - Amy Denio
  3. Bale Wagon  - Greg Anderson
  4. $100 Guitar Blues  - Alex Skolnick
  5. Hundo  - Josh Lopes
  6. A Fire In God's Path  - Nick Didkovsky
  7. Watch and Watch  -  Biota
  8. A Fond Lover  - Caroline Feldmeier
  9. Berceuse Bas De Gamme  - David Starobin
  10. Fish Eye  - Taylor Levine
  11. Seared Beard  - Nels Cline
  12. Hunnerdollas 'O' Lovin'  - Andy Aledort
  13. Chainring Compatibility  - Ron Anderson
  14. Boogieman  -  BCTD
  15. The Out of Tune Guitar  - Rhys Chatham
  16. 100$ Pedalfest  -  Zwerm
  17. Son of Lion  - Nick Didkovsky
  18. D & B Eurotunnel  -  BCTD
  19. Apophenia: A Atomic Symphony in 10 Movements: You Seek/A Comfortable Sp  - Han-earl Park
  20. 100 One-Dollar Guitars/Siciliano from Violin Sonata No. 1 by J.S. Bach  - Shawn Persinger
  21. Leadbelly's Jalopy  - Del Rey
  22. Adjustable Rod  - Marty Carlson
  23. Requiem  - Mike Lerner
  24. Red Cent  - Marco Oppedisano
  25. Harmonic Prayer  - Jon Diaz
  26. Hi Ma  - Mike Keneally
  27. Stethoscope  - Mark Solomon
  28. Duchess Bridge  - Larry Polansky
  29. 5.2 Onnne  - Julia A. "Jseq_a" Miller
  30. Birds  - James Moore
  31. The Earth Still Turns While I Am Still On It  - Bruce Zeines
  32. Until It All Went Terribly Awry  - Chuck O'Meara
  33. Escroh  - Karl A.D. Evangelista
  34. Little Fire  - Bill Brovold
  35. House of the Rising Sun  - Bob Spalding

Disc 2

  1. "________"  - Colin Marston
  2. Light Erases the Thought  - Fred Frith
  3. Fog Rolls  - Thomas Dimuzio
  4. The Wind That Brought the Fire  - Janet Feder
  5. Do Ut Des  - Marco Cappelli
  6. Arab Spring  - Barry Cleveland
  7. When $100 Was Precious  - Kai Niggemann
  8. The Hundred Buck Stopped Here  - Roger Miller
  9. Monkey and Determination  - Nick Didkovsky
  10. A Song Like This  - Jesse Krakow
  11. Red  -  Blancah
  12. Could Have Been an Ankles Tableau  - Nick Didkovsky
  13. M-Theory  - Steve MacLean
  14. Music For the Modern Man, Pt. 3  - Jesse Kranzler
  15. Koralate  - Michael Bierylo
  16. I Hate Zero Crossings  - Hans Tammen
  17. Distance, No Distance  - David Linaburg
  18. I Can Imagine You Dancing To This  - Nick Didkovsky
  19. Down the Drain  - John Shiurba
  20. Red Winged Blackbird  - Bruce Eisenbeil
  21. I Forget  - Henry Kaiser
  22. Wieks  - Wiek Hijmans
  23. Sonic Wrubble  - Ken Field
  24. Life is Too Precious...  - Juan Parra Cancino
  25. Normal Nagual  - Ava Mendoza
  26. Ninety-Nine Ninety-Nine  - Elliott Sharp
  27. Himi  - Kobe Van Cauwenberghe
  28. Table  - Keith Rowe
  29. Malchiro (When Blossoms Fall They Look Like They're Dancing)  - Raymond T. Kallas
  30. Snow Falls on the Rising Tide  - Phil Burke
  31. Feeble Little Weakling  - Nick Didkovsky
  32. Hum! Scratch!! Rub!!!  - Mark Stewart
  33. Stairwell Blues  - Tom Marsan
  34. White Byrd  - Matt Wilson

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nick Didkovsky   Primary Artist
Barry Cleveland   Guitar
Henry Kaiser   Guitar
Elliott Sharp   Guitar
Rhys Chatham   Electric Guitar
Del Rey   Guitar
Teisco del Rey   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Guitorgan
Larry Polansky   Guitar
Greg Anderson   Banjo,Guitar
Joe Berger   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Joe Bouchard   Soloist
Ken Field   Guitar
Steve Holloway   Drums
Tom Katsimpalis   Guitar
Mike Keneally   Guitar,Synthesizer Bass
Chris Murphy   Guitar
Mark Piersel   Guitar
Bob Spalding   Bass,Guitar,Soloist
David Starobin   Guitar
Thomas Dimuzio   Guitar,Sampling,E-bow
Ron Anderson   Guitar
Jay Dittamo   Drums
John Shiurba   Guitar
Mark Hitt   Guitar
Charlie Torres   Bass
Andy Aledort   Bass,Guitar
Janet Feder   Guitar,Soloist
Bruce Eisenbeil   Guitar
Jon Diaz   Guitar,Prepared Guitar
John Miller   Drums
Hans Tammen   Guitar
Keith Abrams   Drums
Marco Oppedisano   Electric Guitar
Sara Milonovich   Fiddle,Electric Fiddle
Matt Wilson   Bass,Guitar
Mark Solomon   Guitar
Mark Stewart   Guitar
Ava Mendoza   Guitar
Vito Luizzi   Drums
Charles O'Meara   Guitar
Mike Lerner   Guitar
Chris Clark   Keyboards
Toon Callier   Guitar
Shawn Brown   Drums
Roger Clark Miller   Guitar
Johannes Westendorp   Guitar
Bruno Neilssen   Guitar
Blancah   Guitar,Vocals
Jesse Kranzler   Guitar
Dan Coveney   Bass
Caroline Feldmeier   Guitar
Sean Kallas   Cymbals
Raymond T. Kallas   Bass,Guitar
Phil Burke   Guitar
Kobe Van Cauwenberghe   Guitar
Karl A.D. Evangelista   Guitar
Josh Lopes   Guitar,Percussion,Throat Singing

Technical Credits

Elliott Sharp   Engineer
Michael Bierylo   Producer
Teisco del Rey   Arranger
Greg Anderson   Engineer
Nick Didkovsky   Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes,Remixing
Mike Keneally   Producer,Engineer
John Kilgore   Engineer
Scott Petito   Drum Engineering
William Sharp   Electronic Processing
Bob Spalding   Engineer,drum programming
David Starobin   Executive Producer
Becky Starobin   Executive Producer
Shawn Persinger   Engineer
Janet Feder   Engineer
Bruce Eisenbeil   Engineer
Charlie Post   Engineer
Norman Conquest   Engineer
Andy Pinkham   Engineer
Jesse Krakow   Instrumentation
Scott Friedlander   Engineer
Douglas Holly   Graphic Design
Bill Sharp   Engineer
Dan Knobler   Engineer
Blancah   Composer
Emon Hassan   Cover Photo
Chuck O'Meara   Liner Notes
Julio Cann   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >