2003 Annual

The 2003 Annual


Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Import


Disc 1

  1. Reckless Girl  -  Beginnerz
  2. Love Story  -  Layo & Bushwacka!
  3. That's How Good Your Love Is  - Jocelyn Brown
  4. Love Foolosophy  -  Jamiroquai
  5. Fascinated  -  Raven Maize
  6. Do Your Thing  -  Basement Jaxx
  7. The Sound of Violence  -  Cassius
  8. Love at First Sight  - Kylie Minogue
  9. Thrill Me  -  Junior Jack
  10. Last Night a DJ Blew My Mind  - Robert Owens
  11. Dove (I'll Be Loving You)  -  Moony
  12. Come on Over  - John Silver
  13. Silver Screen-Shower Scene  - Felix da Housecat
  14. The Love I Have for You  - Dina Vass
  15. I Wish I Didn't Miss You  - Angie Stone
  16. We All Love Sax  - Tim Deluxe
  17. Weak Become Heroes  -  Streets
  18. Two Months Off  -  Underworld
  19. Lazy  -  X-Press 2
  20. Shake It Baby  -  DJD
  21. Fine Day  - Kirsty Hawkshaw

Disc 2

  1. At the End
  2. My Vision  -  Jakatta
  3. Mother (Are You Ready to Play)
  4. Safe from Harm  -  Narcotic Thrust
  5. Superstylin  -  Groove Armada
  6. Shiny Disco Balls  - Jessica Eve
  7. Genedefekt  - Green Velvet
  8. Star Guitar  -  Chemical Brothers
  9. Out of the City  -  2 Heads
  10. Murder on the Dancefloor  - Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  11. Days Go By  -  Dirty Vegas
  12. The Sound of Goodbye  -  Perpetuous Dreamer
  13. Catch  -  Kosheen
  14. Take Me Away (Into the Night)  -  4 Strings
  15. Punk  - Ferry Corsten
  16. Southern Sun
  17. Love Me More
  18. Do You See the Light  -  Plaything
  19. Time After Time
  20. Forever  - Dee Dee

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Seal   Vocals
Jocelyn Brown   Vocals
Alan Darby   Guitar
Beverley Skeete   Vocals
Danny Rampling   Musical Direction
Patrick Dawes   Percussion
Mark Summers   Sampling
Miss Kittin   Vocals,Voices
Sisco   Piano
Dominic Glover   Trumpet
Katy Ellis   Vocals
Ingo Peter Schwartz   Bass
Jonathan White   Bass

Technical Credits

Cyndi Lauper   Composer
Kylie Minogue   Composer
Snap!   Producer
Cajmere   Producer,Remixing
Richard Chycki   Engineer
Martin Harrington   Composer
Pete Heller   Producer,Remixing
Rob Hyman   Composer
R. Malone   Engineer
Gary Wilkinson   Remixing
Chemical Brothers   Producer
Felix da Housecat   Producer
X-Press 2   Composer,Producer
Green Velvet   Producer
Danny Rampling   Producer
John O'Donnell   Engineer
Felix J. Gauder   Producer
Ash Howes   Composer
Groove Armada   Producer,Engineer
F2f   Producer
Matthew Roberts   Producer,Remixing
Warren Clarke   Producer
Tim Deluxe   Producer
Andy Cato   Composer
Julian Gallagher   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Producer
Jacques Lu Cont   Remixing
Cassius   Producer
Ferry Corsten   Producer
Kevin Brooks   Engineer
Christophe Chantzis   Producer
Michael K.   Producer
Tom Findlay   Composer
Ian Van Dahl   Producer,Remixing
Dominic Glover   Arranger
T&F   Producer
Luca Moretti   Remixing
Markus Moser   Producer
Ricky Romanini   Remixing
Erick Vanspauwen   Producer
C. Occipit   Producer
Louis Quantize   Producer
Clubbers Productions   Producer
Katie Michaelson   Producer
Christos   Arranger,Producer
Thee Glitz   Producer
Carlo Resoort   Composer
Matt Watkins   Producer,Remixing
King Brain   Producer
Keeling Lee   Composer
John Silver   Producer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >