Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection

The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection

by Spike Jones

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Hotcha Cornia (Hotcha Chornya - Russian Folk Songs)
  2. Fiddle Faddle
  3. Minka
  4. Tennessee Waltz
  5. I Went To Your Wedding
  6. Knock Knock Who's There
  7. Liebestraume
  8. The Jones Laughing Record
  9. I Wanna Go Back To West Virginia
  10. The Man On the Flying Trapeze
  11. Rum Tee Diddle Yump
  12. Ya Wanna Buy a Bunny
  13. William Tell Overture
  14. You'll Always Hurt the One You Love
  15. Popcorn Sack
  16. Black Bottom
  17. He Broke My Heart In Three Places
  18. My Old Flame
  19. Hawaiian War Chant
  20. The Blue Danube

Disc 2

  1. Ugga Ugga Boo Ugga
  2. Ghost Riders In the Sky
  3. Winter
  4. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  5. That Old Black Magic
  6. Leave the Dishes In the Sink, Ma
  7. The Glow Worm
  8. Toot Toot Tootsie, Goodbye
  9. Chloe
  10. The Vamp
  11. Sheik of Araby
  12. I Wanna a Gal Just Like the Gal That Married Dear Old Dad
  13. All I Want For Christmas (is My Two Front Teeth)
  14. The Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along
  15. Serenade To a Jerk
  16. Lulu Had a Baby
  17. Oh! By Jingo
  18. Jingle Bells
  19. Rhapsody From Hunger
  20. The Sound Effects Man

Disc 3

  1. Dance of the Hours
  2. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  3. Down In Jungle Town
  4. Der Fuehrer's Face
  5. What is a Disk Jockey
  6. Love In Bloom
  7. Old McDonald Had a Farm
  8. Dragnet
  9. Behind Those Swinging Doors
  10. I Dream of Brownie With the Light Blue Jeans
  11. My Pretty Girl
  12. As Time Goes By
  13. Chinese Muletrain
  14. People Are Funnier Than Anybody
  15. Holiday For Strings
  16. Our Hour (the Puppy Love Song)
  17. Never Hit Your Grandma With a Shovel
  18. Clink, Clink, Another Drink
  19. Laura
  20. Cocktails For Two

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews