THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER (for fans of Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and Frank Peretti)

THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER (for fans of Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and Frank Peretti)

3.5 16
by Joshua Graham
     
 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a thriller in the tradition of Stephen King.

(Fans of Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and Frank Peretti will enjoy this short novella.)

THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER
(A Short Novella)
After washed up CEO Dave McKenzie loses his job, his wife and kids leave him, he decides to end it… See more details below

Overview

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a thriller in the tradition of Stephen King.

(Fans of Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and Frank Peretti will enjoy this short novella.)

THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER
(A Short Novella)
After washed up CEO Dave McKenzie loses his job, his wife and kids leave him, he decides to end it all. Only to find a destiny he never expected. And for once in his life, it's not all about himself.

Includes free sample chapters from Graham's #1 bestseller BEYOND JUSTICE.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940012915894
Publisher:
Dawn Treader Publications
Publication date:
07/28/2014
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
54,698
File size:
0 MB

Meet the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham is the winner of the International Book Award, Forward National Literature Award, USA Book News Best Books Award, and host of Thriller Radio. His award-winning novel DARKROOM hit 3 bestseller lists on Amazon the night of its release.

CBS NEWS described DARKROOM as a book with "action, political intrigue and well-rounded characters...a novel that thriller fans will devour."

PUBLISHERS WEEKLY described BEYOND JUSTICE as: "A riveting legal thriller...breaking new ground with a vengeance...demonically entertaining and surprisingly inspiring."

Suspense Magazine listed BEYOND JUSTICE in its BEST OF 2010, alongside titles by Scott Turrow, Ted Dekker, Steven James and Brad Thor.

His short story THE DOOR'S OPEN won the HarperCollins Authonomy Competition (Christmas 2010.)

Many of Graham's readers blame him for sleepless nights, arriving to work late, neglected dishes and family members, and not allowing them to put the book down.

Josh grew up in Brooklyn, NY where he lived for the better part of 30 years. He holds a Bachelor and Master's Degree and went on to earn his doctorate from Johns Hopkins University. During his time in Maryland, he taught as a professor at Shepherd College (WV), Western Maryland College, and Columbia Union College (MD).

Today he lives with his beautiful wife and children in Southern California. Several of Graham's short fiction works have been published by Pocket Books and Dawn Treader Press.

Writing under the pen name Ian Alexander, Graham debuted with his first Epic Fantasy novel ONCE WE WERE KINGS, an Amazon #1 Bestseller in multiple categories and Award-Winning Finalist in the SciFi/Fantasy category of The USA "Best Books 2011� Awards, as well as an Award-Winning Finalist in the Young Adult Fiction category of The USA "Best Books 2011� Awards, and an Award Winner in the 2011 Forward National Literature Awards in the Teen/Young Adult category. ONCE WE WERE KINGS is available in ebook and hardcover editions.

For Film Rights Josh is represented by UNITED TALENT AGENCY. Please use the CONTACT button on his website www.joshua-graham.com/contact for all inquiries.

Connect with Josh on:

Facebook:
Twitter: @J0shuaGraham

www.joshua-graham.com
www.facebook.com/j0shuagraham
www.twitter.com/J0shuaGraham

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >