The American Turquoise (An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery)

The American Turquoise (An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery)

3.0 2
by J.A. Jernay
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

For fans of Nora Roberts and Janet Evanovich….

Dumped by her husband just as he finishes law school, and disillusioned by her loss of another unsatisfying office job, Ainsley Walker is approaching thirty with nothing to show for it.

Deeply dissatisfied, she knows that she deserves more than a growing waistline and shrunken dreams…

THENSee more details below

Overview

For fans of Nora Roberts and Janet Evanovich….

Dumped by her husband just as he finishes law school, and disillusioned by her loss of another unsatisfying office job, Ainsley Walker is approaching thirty with nothing to show for it.

Deeply dissatisfied, she knows that she deserves more than a growing waistline and shrunken dreams…

THEN

Everything begins to change when she sells her engagement ring to a mysterious jeweler … a man who recognizes her passion for gemstones and travel… and who makes her an offer that she can’t resist.

From an author who worked on the foreign desk of The Washington Post …

…who explored North and South America for nearly twelve months…

… who was a finalist in a prestigious short story contest sponsored by the estate of F. Scott Fitzgerald …

…comes the prelude to a gemstone travel mystery series that will change the way you see your life.

Length: Approximately 9000 words.
First in a series.

Read More

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940013575080
Publisher:
J.A. Jernay
Publication date:
06/01/2011
Series:
An Ainsley Walker Gemstone Travel Mystery , #1
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
788,077
File size:
0 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >