Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Annual 2003

The Annual 2003


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Seal   Vocals
Mark Summers   Sampling
Terra Deva   Vocals
Miss Kittin   Vocals
Marcella Woods   Vocals
Kelly Llorenna   Vocals
Casey Spooner   Vocals
Natalie Arnold   Vocals
Katy Ellis   Vocals
Moony   Vocals
Alexis Strum   Vocals
Lizzy Yoder   Vocals
Sholan Daniels   Vocals
Tracy Carmen   Vocals

Technical Credits

Michael Jackson   Composer
Cyndi Lauper   Composer
Paul Simon   Arranger,Producer
Snap!   Producer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
WestBam   Producer
D.J. Burns   Producer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Paul Oakenfold   Producer
Marian Gold   Composer
Rob Hyman   Composer
Paul Jackson   Producer
Eric Kupper   Producer
Bernhard Lloyd   Composer
Frank Mertens   Composer
Martin Neary   Programming,Remixing
Lee Robinson   Producer
Matt Schwartz   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Patti Smith   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Producer
Tom Whitlock   Composer
Felix da Housecat   Producer
X-Press 2   Composer,Producer
Kenneth Hayes   Producer,Remixing
Steve Gibbs   Producer,Remixing
Matt Thomas   Producer
Felix J. Gauder   Producer
Klaus Jankuhn   Producer
Serge Ramaekers   Producer
Matthew Roberts   Producer
Van Der Zwan   Producer
Voermans   Producer
Tiësto   Producer,Remixing
Mauve   Producer
David Lewin   Producer
Paul Masterson   Producer
Stretch Silvester   Producer
Matt Darey   Arranger,Producer
DJ Sammy   Producer,Engineer
Decoy   Producer
Jean Claude Ades   Producer,Engineer
Svenson   Producer,Remixing
Axel Konrad   Producer
Flip & Fill   Producer,Remixing
Christophe Chantzis   Producer
Seb K   Producer
Ian Bland   Programming,Remixing
Mandrax   Producer
Steve Helstrip   Producer,Remixing
Rick J. Jordan   Engineer
Fischerspooner   Producer
Eric Amarillo   Producer
Roberto Collado   Producer
DB Boulevard   Arranger,Producer
Jan Wayne   Producer
Cory Cash   Engineer
Jay Frog   Engineer
Simon Kemper   Arranger,Producer
Luca Moretti   Remixing
Ricky Romanini   Remixing
Darren Tate   Producer
Erick Vanspauwen   Producer
Soda Club   Producer
Starsplash   Producer,Remixing
C. Occipit   Producer
Louis Quantize   Producer
Laurent Scimeca   Producer
Joris Vincken   Engineer
Big Pockets   Producer
Michael Feiner   Producer
Lex VanCoeverden   Producer,Remixing
Ole Werk   Producer
Géry François   Producer
Achim Jannsen   Producer
Filterheadz   Producer,Remixing
Thee Glitz   Producer
Rezonance Q   Producer,Remixing
Andy Gray   Producer
Woods   Arranger,Producer
Kirby   Producer
Sven-R-G   Producer,Remixing
Rick Smith   Producer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Producer
Fraction   Programming,Engineer
Michael Woods   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews