Annual Spring 2003

The Annual Spring 2003


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. The Boys of Summer
  2. The Opera Song (Brave New World)
  3. I'll Be Your Angel
  4. Heaven Is a Place on Earth
  5. Space
  6. Look at Me Now
  7. The Way (Put Your Hand in My Hand)
  8. Total Eclipse of the Heart
  9. Show Me Heaven
  10. Crazy, Sexy, Marvellous
  11. Posse (I Need You on the Floor)
  12. Save a Prayer
  13. Stay High
  14. Moonlight Shadow
  15. When I Call Your Name
  16. These Dreams
  17. Sunshine on a Rainy Day
  18. Forever and a Day
  19. Beachbreeze (Remember the Summer) [Instrumen
  20. Calling Your Name

Disc 2

  1. Get Down Saturday Night
  2. Eple
  3. Familiar Feeling
  4. Love Story vs. Finally
  5. Free (Let It Be)
  6. Dancin' Tonight
  7. Change the World
  8. Mundian to Bach Ke
  9. You're a Superstar
  10. Loneliness
  11. Can You Feel (What I'm Going Through)
  12. Now Is the Time
  13. In My Heart
  14. Time After Time
  15. Strange World
  16. I Believe (Hold Me in the Darkness)
  17. Time to Fly
  18. I'm in Love Again
  19. Metro
  20. Skywriter

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jane Johnson   Vocals
David Lewin   Guitar
Lange   Keyboards
Loona   Vocals
CMC   Vocals
Labh Janjua   Vocals
Shining Light Gospel Choir   Vocals
Hannah Alethea   Vocals
Sholan Daniels   Vocals
Suzanna Dee   Vocals
Jessy DeSmet   Vocals
Charlotte Day   Background Vocals
Jobabe   Vocals
Katerina Karagianni   Vocals
Lisa Knight   Vocals
Mel   Vocals
MELL   Vocals

Technical Credits

Don Henley   Composer
Cyndi Lauper   Composer
Mike Oldfield   Composer
Lime   Producer
Moby   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Ellen Shipley   Composer
Jim Steinman   Composer
S. Scott   Composer
Martin Page   Composer
Mark Brydon   Composer,Producer
Bradley Daymond   Composer
Paul Heaton   Composer
David Hedger   Producer,Remixing
Rob Hyman   Composer
Danny Kirsch   Composer,Vocal Producer
Glen Larson   Composer
Kevin McCord   Composer
Gary Miller   Producer
Martin Neary   Programming,Remixing
Matthew Nelson   Composer
Rick Nowels   Composer
Ricky Rackin   Composer
Brian Rawling   Producer
Nick Rhodes   Composer
Jay Rifkin   Composer
Lee Robinson   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Matt Schwartz   Composer,Producer
Chris Sheppard   Composer
Mark Smith   Arranger,Producer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
John Taylor   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Composer,Producer
Jane Johnson   Producer
Johan Gielen   Composer,Producer
Ed Moore   Producer
Love to Infinity   Producer,Remixing
Steve Lee   Composer
Oliver Cheatham   Composer
Slipmatt   Producer
Freddy Carrara   Arranger,Producer
Mike Koglin   Composer,Producer
Matthew Benjamin   Composer
Vincent de Giorgio   Composer
Gez Dewar   Producer
Felix J. Gauder   Producer
Lee Monteverde   Producer,Remixing
Timo Maas   Producer,Remixing
Eniac   Composer,Producer
H.P. Baxxter   Composer,Producer
Dino Lenny   Producer
Tim Deluxe   Producer,Remixing
Dan Bewick   Composer,Producer,Remixing
David Lewin   Producer,Remixing
Sven Maes   Composer,Producer
Peter Ries   Producer
Jens Thele   Composer,Producer
Torbjørn Brundtland   Composer
Martin Buttrich   Producer,Remixing
Toby Lee Connor   Composer,Producer
Gottfried Engels   Composer,Producer
William Faber   Producer
Rohan Heath   Composer,Vocal Producer
A. Martin   Composer
Róisín Murphy   Composer
Ferry Corsten   Producer,Remixing
DJ Stephen   Producer
Frantic   Producer
Lange   Producer
Love Inc.   Producer
DJ Sammy   Producer
Shakedown   Producer,Remixing
Layo Paskin   Composer
J.P. Fernandez Montoya   Composer
Eddie Real   Producer
Martin Eyerer   Producer
Axel Konrad   Producer
Andrea Doria   Producer
Christian Lebon   Composer
Ian Bland   Programming,Remixing
Tomcraft   Producer
Labh Janjua   Composer
Röyksopp   Arranger,Producer
Steve Helstrip   Producer,Remixing
Rick J. Jordan   Composer,Producer
Eric Amarillo   Composer,Producer
Svein Berge   Composer
Jan Wayne   Composer
Robin Felder   Vocal Producer
M.I.K.E.   Composer,Producer
Regi Penxten   Composer,Producer
Darren Tate   Composer,Producer
Soda Club   Producer
Panjabi MC   Composer
Tiziano Giupponi   Executive Producer
Bruce Elliot Smith   Composer
Bart Grinaert   Composer
Elef Tsiroudis   Remixing
Filip Vandueren   Producer
Maarten Wilmaers   Producer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer,Producer
Sarah Jane Scott   Producer
Michael Feiner   Producer
Paul Crawley   Composer,Producer
Mike DiScala   Producer
R. Battani   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Oliver Laib   Producer
Ole Werk   Producer
Jessy DeSmet   Producer
Northstarz   Programming,Producer,Remixing
Achim Jannsen   Producer
G&M Project   Producer,Remixing
Bert Wilmaers   Composer,Producer
Axel Coon   Composer,Producer
S. Deutsch   Producer
DJ Dark Raven   Producer
Thomas Greisl   Producer
Dave Pickard   Arranger,Producer
Point4   Producer
Ian "3 Beat" Redman   Producer,Remixing
B. Reif   Producer
Stu Phillips   Composer
Rezonance Q   Remixing
Jan Johnson   Composer
Chantal Kashala   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >