The Art of War [Explicit Lyrics]

( 3 )

Editorial Reviews

Read More Show Less
... See more details below
$12.62 price
(Save 9%)$13.99 List Price

Pick Up In Store

Reserve and pick up in 60 minutes at your local store

Other sellers (CD)
  • All (5) from $9.30   
  • New (5) from $9.30   

Editorial Reviews

Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • Release Date: 11/24/1998
  • Label: Ruthless (Red)
  • UPC: 074646943922
  • Catalog Number: 69439
  • Sales rank: 16,325


Disc 1
  1. 1 Retaliation (Intro) (2:20)
  2. 2 Handle The Vibe (4:40)
  3. 3 Look Into My Eyes (4:19)
  4. 4 Body Rott (5:01)
  5. 5 It's All Mo' Thug (5:12)
  6. 6 Ready 4 War (4:36)
  7. 7 Ain't Nothin Changed (4:43)
  8. 8 Clog Up Yo Mind (5:01)
  9. 9 It's All Real - Krayzie Bone (5:08)
  10. 10 Hard Times (2:49)
  11. 11 Mind Of A Souljah - Layzie Bone (4:39)
  12. 12 If I Could Teach the World (4:24)
  13. 13 Family Tree (5:54)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Mo' Thug (1:40)
  2. 2 Thug Luv - 2Pac (5:07)
  3. 3 Hatin Nation (5:12)
  4. 4 7 Sign - Bizzy Bone (4:48)
  5. 5 Wasteland Warriors - Soulja Boy Tell Em (4:28)
  6. 6 Neighborhood Slang (1:29)
  7. 7 U Ain't Bone (5:04)
  8. 8 Get Cha Thug On - Wish Bone (4:02)
  9. 9 All Original (4:58)
  10. 10 Blaze It (2:08)
  11. 11 Let The Law End (3:36)
  12. 12 Whom Die They Lie (4:24)
  13. 13 Friends (5:10)
  14. 14 Evil Paradise (4:48)
  15. 15 Mo' Thug Family Tree (5:40)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Primary Artist
2Pac Track Performer
Bizzy Bone Track Performer
Wish Bone Track Performer
Layzie Bone Track Performer
Soulja Boy Tell Em Track Performer
Technical Credits
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Composer
Brian Gardner Mastering
DJ U-Neek Producer, Engineer
Aaron Connor Engineer
Tomica Wright Executive Producer
Donald Cunningham Art Direction
Giulio Costanzo Illustrations
Virgil Davis Jr. Engineer
Rhodri Davies Engineer
Soulja Boy Tell Em Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4.5
( 3 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Disc 2 is better

    This album is great Bone Thugs N' Harmony have their own unique style with a mix of hard rap, and R&B. I liked some songs on disc 1, but i liked them all on disc 2 especially Thug Luv!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The constant ''Mo' Thug'' becomes ANNOYING

    The whiny vocals on virtually every song are annoying, as is the constant ''Mo'Thug'' ranting. There are only two great songs on this album: Look Into My Eyes, Thug Lov

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Art Of Real War

    Bone Thugs have a flow that no one can compare. That is the main point in this album. The Art of War was originally going to be named The Art of Bone- that is what it is- art. They also send good messages with ''If I Could Teach The World'' And ''How Many Of Us Have Them''. This album recaps the fact that Bone Thugs are not devil worshipers as a lot of people say. In Krayzie's version of ''If I Could Teach The World'' he says- ''We stand as united, but fall if devided, 'cause God is to guide us''. Bone Thugs have a unique style of rap.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews