Bands of Vic Meyers 1923-1929 & Vick Myers 1925 1926

The Bands of Vic Meyers 1923-1929 & Vick Myers 1925 1926

by Vic Meyers & Vic Myers

Product Details

Release Date:
Timeless Holland

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Vic Meyers & Vic Myers   Primary Artist
Harry Reser   Banjo
Billy Myers   Vocals
Newman   Piano
Jim Taft   Trombone
Jack Cathcart   Trumpet
Frank Bessinger   Vocals
Frank McMuir   Clarinet,Violin
Bob Goodwin   Drums
Bill Zimmerman   Clarinet
Rudy Brown   Clarinet,Saxophone
Vic Myers   Saxophone
Charlie Troutt   Clarinet,Saxophone
Johnny Dillard   Trumpet
Art Kenton   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone

Technical Credits

Art Kassel   Composer
Billy Myers   Composer
Billy Stewart   Director
Wim Wigt   Executive Producer
Art Hickman   Composer
Maceo Pinkard   Composer
Artie Matthews   Composer
Sherman   Composer
Bill Zimmerman   Director
Ate Van Delden   Liner Notes
Harry Williams   Composer
Billy Hueston   Composer
Charlie Troutt   Arranger
Art Kenton   Arranger
Vic Meyers & Vic Myers   Director
Chris Barber   Executive Producer
Charlie Barker   Brass Band

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >