Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Best of Country [United Audio]

The Best of Country [United Audio]


Product Details

Release Date:
Aao Music


Disc 1

  1. Above and Beyond
  2. Home Is Where You're Happy
  3. Fancy Pants
  4. I Love You Because
  5. The Auctioneer
  6. All for the Love of a Girl
  7. Say When
  8. If You Ain't Lovin'
  9. Looking Back to See
  10. Break My Mind
  11. That's How I Got to Memphis
  12. Cowboy's Deck of Cards
  13. Rednecks, Whitesocks and Blue Ribbon Beer
  14. Shutters & Boards

Disc 2

  1. Train of Love
  2. I Heard the Jukebox Playing
  3. Do-Wacka-Do
  4. Thinestone Cowboy
  5. Window Up Above
  6. A High Geared Daddy
  7. Little Miss Heartache
  8. A Wound Time Can't Ease
  9. Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down
  10. I Wish I Could Fall in Love Again
  11. Rueben's Train
  12. Done Roving
  13. Heartbreak Tennessee
  14. In Care of the Blues

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews