Best of O'Bryan

Best of O'Bryan

by O'Bryan

Fourteen songs from his four Capitol albums, including the hits "I'm Freaky," "The Gigolo," "Lovelite," and "You and I."See more details below


Fourteen songs from his four Capitol albums, including the hits "I'm Freaky," "The Gigolo," "Lovelite," and "You and I."

Product Details

Release Date:
The Right Stuff

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

O'Bryan   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Bass,Percussion,Keyboards,Electric Piano,Background Vocals,Clavinet,Electric Drums
Jerry Knight   Background Vocals
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion
Melvin Davis   Bass,Piano,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,fender rhodes
Sam Dees   Background Vocals
James Gadson   Drums
Paul Jackson   Electric Guitar
Ron Kersey   Synthesizer,Electric Piano,Background Vocals
Johnny McGhee   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Charles Morris   Drums
Jeffrey Osborne   Background Vocals
Jack Perry   Synthesizer
Greg Phillinganes   Synthesizer
Levi Seacer   Guitar
Waters   Background Vocals
Karl Denson   Saxophone,Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Michael Norfleet   Piano,Horn,Electric Piano,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Maurice White   Composer
David Foster   Composer
O'Bryan   Horn Arrangements,rhythm arrangement
Ron Kersey   rhythm arrangement
Charles Levan   Producer
Bruce Miller   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Terence P. Minogue   Producer
Cheryl Pawelski   Producer
Levi Seacer   rhythm arrangement
Meredith Willson   Composer
Aaron Zigman   Contributor
Karl Denson   Horn Arrangements
Don Cornelius   rhythm arrangement
David Nathan   Liner Notes
Bernadette Fauver   Producer
Michelle Azzopardi   Producer
Chance Johnson   Producer
Kevin Flaherty   Producer
Colleen Graven   Producer
Valerie Skard   Producer
Adam Varon   Producer
David McEowen   Mastering
Alonzo Willis   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >