Best Of The 80s

The Best Of The 80s


Product Details

Release Date:
Bmg Special Product


Disc 1

  1. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
  2. Kyrie
  3. Seasons Change
  4. Walk This Way
  5. Someday, Someway
  6. Sweet Jane
  7. Kiss Me Deadly
  8. I Think She Likes Me
  9. Talk It Over
  10. Say Hello to Ronnie

Disc 2

  1. It Takes Two
  2. I'll Always Love You
  3. Love Changes
  4. Come Go With Me
  5. Don't Turn Around
  6. Indestructible
  7. The Best of Me
  8. Watch Out
  9. Sticks and Stones
  10. Love Power

Disc 3

  1. Tennessee River
  2. But You Know I Love You
  3. Night Life
  4. Wild Side of Life/It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  5. Drifter
  6. Somewhere Between Right and Wrong
  7. Loving Up a Storm
  8. Nobody in His Right Mind (Would've Left Her)
  9. Giving Up Easy
  10. It's Hard to Be the Dreamer (When I Used to Be the Dream)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >