Best Of The Northern Soul Story

The Best Of The Northern Soul Story


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Camden International

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Everybody's Goin' to the Love-In
  2. It's the Beat
  3. Breakin' Down the Walls of Heartache
  4. Help Me (Getmyself Back Together Again)
  5. Ain't No Soul (In These Old Shoes)
  6. I Need Your Love So Desperately
  7. Too Late
  8. I Don't Want to Discuss It
  9. Gonna Get Along Without You Now
  10. Soul Time
  11. Free for All (Winner Take All)
  12. Earthquake
  13. Right Track
  14. Investigate
  15. Crackin Up Over You
  16. Blowin' Up My Mind
  17. I'm in a World of Trouble
  18. Walk Like a Man
  19. Change Your Ways
  20. I Worship You Baby
  21. Hold On to My Baby
  22. Honest to Goodness
  23. I Can't Hold On

Disc 2

  1. You Don't Want Me No More
  2. Eternally
  3. Trying to Find My Woman
  4. What's It Gonna Be
  5. Temptation Is Call My Name
  6. You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies
  7. Panic
  8. Too Darn Soulful
  9. Moonlight Music and You
  10. More Today Than Yesterday
  11. I Need You
  12. I Travel Alone
  13. You've Got Your Mind on Other Things
  14. I Don't Want to Talk About It
  15. Paris Blues
  16. Turnin' My Heartbeat Up
  17. I Can't Help Lovin' You
  18. I Can't Change
  19. I'll Always Need You
  20. Ever Again
  21. Hold Back the Night
  22. Time Will Pass You By

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >