Box Set Series

Box Set Series

by Korn

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Legacy


Disc 1

  1. It's On!
  2. Right Now
  3. Here to Stay
  4. Ball Tongue
  5. Good God
  6. Falling Away from Me
  7. Pretty
  8. Somebody Someone
  9. Helmet in the Bush
  10. Sean Olson

Disc 2

  1. Thoughtless
  2. Predictable
  3. Word Up!
  4. Blind
  5. Got the Life
  6. Alive
  7. A.D.I.D.A.S.
  8. Dead Bodies Everywhere
  9. Bottled up Inside
  10. Trash

Disc 3

  1. Shoots and Ladders
  2. Wicked
  3. My Gift to You
  4. One More Time
  5. Y'all Want a Single
  6. All In The Family
  7. Twist
  8. Chi
  9. Did My Time
  10. Freak on a Leash

Disc 4

  1. Another Brick in the Wall, Pts. 1-3
  2. Alone I Break
  3. Make Me Bad
  4. Clown
  5. No Place to Hide
  6. Dirty
  7. Faget
  8. Play Me
  9. Jingle Balls

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Korn   Primary Artist
Jonathan Davis   Bagpipes,Vocals,Group Member
Brian Welch   Guitar,Group Member
James "Munky" Shaffer   Guitar,Group Member
David Silveria   Drums,Group Member
Fieldy   Bass,Group Member

Technical Credits

Larry Blackmon   Composer
Michael Beinhorn   Producer
Jonathan Davis   Producer
Brendan O'Brien   Producer
Steve Thompson   Producer
R. Waters   Composer
Toby Wright   Producer
Korn   Composer,Producer
Mitch Maketansky   Producer
Vic Anesini   Mastering
Ross Robinson   Producer
Fred Durst   Composer
Bryan Reesman   Liner Notes
Rob Carter   Art Direction
Matt Fowler   Mastering
C. Charity   Composer
R. Middlebrooks   Composer
W. Hines   Composer
T. Jenkins   Composer
O. Jackson   Composer
D. Lynch   Composer
L. Bonner   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >