The Butterfly Virus

The Butterfly Virus

by Victor Grippi
     
 
A fast paced techno thriller, in the vein of Michael Crichton, "The Butterfly Virus" takes you on an action packed thrill ride into the unthinkable. Dr. Daniel Lamb, a renowned genetic engineer working on a revolutionary breakthrough in human cloning technology, is called into action when an unknown virus breaks out in the southwest. They gain an ally in John

Overview

A fast paced techno thriller, in the vein of Michael Crichton, "The Butterfly Virus" takes you on an action packed thrill ride into the unthinkable. Dr. Daniel Lamb, a renowned genetic engineer working on a revolutionary breakthrough in human cloning technology, is called into action when an unknown virus breaks out in the southwest. They gain an ally in John Featherstone, an archeologist, whose work on ancient Native American cultures provides a critical key to the unfolding global events.

Why is the military activating Operation Cave Eagle?

Why are some people immune?

Will Daniel and his team be able to survive a global outbreak and save mankind?

The secret is found only within the pages of The Butterfly Virus: A Thriller.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781441414601
Publisher:
CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date:
02/02/2009
Pages:
240
Product dimensions:
5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.51(d)
Age Range:
1 - 17 Years

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >