Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Celtic Collection

The Celtic Collection

5.0 1
by Adrian Von Ziegler

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby

Related Subjects


  1. Legend
  2. A Celtic Lore
  3. Dance with the Trees
  4. Fairy Forest
  5. Spirits of the Wild
  6. Ride
  7. Song of Brotherhood
  8. Circle of Life
  9. Gaelic Earth
  10. Prophecy
  11. Callirus
  12. A Celtic Tale
  13. Where I Belong
  14. Land of the Free
  15. Wild Flower
  16. Evocation
  17. Cliffs of Moher
  18. For the King
  19. Breath of the Forest
  20. Beautiful Dreams
  21. Crann Na Beatha
  22. Myth
  23. Ode to the Fallen

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Celtic Collection (Adrian Von Ziegler) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beautiful music created by a beautiful composer. I would definitely recommend this to everyone in the world because Adrian more than deserves it.