Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Chillout Session [2001]

The Chillout Session [2001]


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Stone Roses   Track Performer
World Party   Track Performer
Beloved   Track Performer
Underworld   Track Performer
Energy   Track Performer
Marius de Vries   Keyboards
Nightmares on Wax   Track Performer
L.T.J. Bukem   Track Performer
Amber   Track Performer
Sneaker Pimps   Track Performer
Thievery Corporation   Track Performer
Wamdue Project   Track Performer
Chicane   Track Performer
Bedrock   Track Performer
Bonobo   Track Performer
Tim "Love" Lee   Track Performer
Medway   Track Performer
York   Track Performer
Felix Buxton   Vocals
Macy Gray   Track Performer
Roland Clarke   Background Vocals
Orion   Track Performer
Watergate   Track Performer
Bent   Track Performer
Gaelle   Vocals
Afro Medusa   Track Performer
Ian Smith   Vibes
Jakatta   Track Performer
Swati Nektar   Vocals
Sam Morris   Cello,French Horn
Matt McGeever   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Vocals

Technical Credits

Moby   Composer,Producer,Engineer
William Orbit   Arranger,Producer
Marius de Vries   Programming
John Leckie   Producer
Leftfield   Producer
Nick Muir   Producer
Ken Nelson   Producer,Engineer
Martin Phillipps   Producer
Ryuichi Sakamoto   Producer
Karl Wallinger   Producer
Collin "Bulbie" York   Producer
Holiday   Producer
Garza   Producer
Basement Jaxx   Producer
Line of Flight   Producer
Helena Marsh   Remixing,Production Accountant
Jon Marsh   Producer,Remixing
Richard Searle   Engineer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Berman Brothers   Producer
Jim Abbiss   Producer
Mark Pritchard   Producer,Remixing
Alex Gopher   Producer,Remixing
John Digweed   Producer
Paul M.   Producer
Etienne de Crécy   Producer
Groove Armada   Producer
Simon Thornton   Engineer
Jon Gray   Engineer
Salt City Orchestra   Producer,Remixing
Soul Hooligan   Producer,Remixing
Chris Brann   Producer
Tom Middleton   Producer,Remixing
Nick Bracegirdle   Producer,Engineer
Andy Cato   Composer
Alex Macnutt   Concept
Chris Coco   Liner Notes
Rob Dougan   Producer
Patrick Cole   Producer
Badly Drawn Boy   Producer
D. Williamson   Producer
Jesse Skeens   Arranger,Producer
Lemon Jelly   Producer
Dave Lee   Producer
Kinobe   Producer,Engineer
EASE   Producer
Tom Findlay   Composer
Hilton   Producer
Nick Bennett   Producer,Engineer
C. Gainer   Producer,Engineer
M. OBrien   Producer,Engineer
P. Rogers   Producer,Engineer
Darren Tate   Producer
K Boy Brooks   Engineer
Matt McGeever   String Arrangements
Simon Green   Producer
Rick Smith   Producer
Michael Woods   Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews