Classic Collection [Metro]

The Classic Collection [Metro]

by Kenny Rogers

Product Details

Release Date:
Metro Music

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
  2. Good Lady of Toronto
  3. Calico Silver
  4. Elvira
  5. Something's Burning
  6. All God's Lonely Children
  7. A Poem for My Little Lady
  8. Reuben James
  9. New Design
  10. Church Without a Name
  11. Molly
  12. My Washington Woman
  13. She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye
  14. Where Does Rosie Go?
  15. We All Got to Help Each Other
  16. Trying Just as Hard
  17. I Found a Reason
  18. For the Good Times

Disc 2

  1. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
  2. If Wishes Were Horses
  3. A Stranger in My Place
  4. Just Remember You're My Sunshine
  5. Tulsa Turnaround
  6. What Am I Gonna Do?
  7. I'm Gonna Sing You a Sad Song Susie
  8. I Was the Loser
  9. But You Know I Love You
  10. It's Raining in My Mind
  11. Homemade Lies
  12. Ticket to Nowhere
  13. Girl Get a Hold of Yourself
  14. Sunshine
  15. Shine on Ruby Mountain
  16. Heed the Call
  17. Lay It Down

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kenny Rogers   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Mac Davis   Composer
Kris Kristofferson   Composer
Michael Martin Murphey   Composer
Mickey Newbury   Composer
Mel Tillis   Composer
P.F. Sloan   Composer
Larry Cansler   Composer
Kim Carnes   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Mike Post   Composer
Larry Collins   Composer
Kenny Young   Composer
Bobby Doyle   Composer
Earl Cate   Composer
Thelma Camacho   Composer
Dallas Frazier   Composer
Doug Gilmore   Composer
Kenny Rogers   Composer
A.L. Owens   Composer
Mike Settle   Composer
Kin Vassy   Composer
Kenny Rodgers   Composer
Gene Thomas   Composer
Toni Stern   Composer
Barry Etris   Composer
Alex Harvey   Composer
Terry Williams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >