Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.


The Collection

by Cliff Richard

Product Details

Release Date:
Emi Import


Disc 1

  1. Move It
  2. Blue Suede Shoes
  3. Gee Whiz It's You
  4. Without You
  5. Blue Moon
  6. Spanish Harlem
  7. The Young Ones
  8. The Next Time
  9. Quien Sera (Sway)
  10. Wonderful Life
  11. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  12. The Girl from Ipanema
  13. Time Drags By
  14. Heartbeat
  15. Good News
  16. Don't Forget to Catch Me

Disc 2

  1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  2. Abraham Martin and John
  3. Take Me High
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Travellin' Light
  6. Devil Woman
  7. Hey Mr Dream Maker
  8. Green Light
  9. We Don't Talk Anymore
  10. A Little in Love
  11. Once In A While
  12. The Only Way Out
  13. Baby You're Dynamite
  14. Some People
  15. Joanna
  16. Can't Keep This Feeling In

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews