Collection [Box Set]

Collection [Box Set]

by James Taylor

See more details below

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Your Smiling Face  - James Taylor
  2. There We Are  - James Taylor
  3. Honey Don't Leave L.A.  - James Taylor
  4. Another Grey Morning  - James Taylor
  5. Bartender's Blues  - James Taylor
  6. Secret O' Life  - James Taylor
  7. Handy Man  - James Taylor
  8. I Was Only Telling a Lie  - James Taylor
  9. Looking for Love on Broadway  - James Taylor
  10. Terra Nova  - James Taylor
  11. Traffic Jam  - James Taylor
  12. If I Keep My Heart Out of Sight  - James Taylor

Disc 2

  1. That's Why I'm Here  - James Taylor
  2. Song for You Far Away  - James Taylor
  3. Only a Dream in Rio  - James Taylor
  4. Turn Away  - James Taylor
  5. Going Around One More Time  - James Taylor
  6. My Romance  - James Taylor
  7. Everyday  - James Taylor
  8. Limousine Driver  - James Taylor
  9. Only One  - James Taylor
  10. Mona  - James Taylor
  11. The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance  - James Taylor
  12. That's Way I'm Here (Reprise)  - James Taylor

Disc 3

  1. Never Die Young  - James Taylor
  2. T-Bone  - James Taylor
  3. Baby Boom Baby  - James Taylor
  4. Runaway Boy  - James Taylor
  5. Valentine's Day  - James Taylor
  6. Sun on the Moon  - James Taylor
  7. Sweet Potato Pie  - James Taylor
  8. Home by Another Way  - James Taylor
  9. Letter in the Mail  - James Taylor
  10. First of May  - James Taylor

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

James Taylor   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Deniece Williams   Vocals,Background Vocals
Don Henley   Vocals
Joni Mitchell   Vocals,Background Vocals
Graham Nash   Vocals,Background Vocals
Linda Ronstadt   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Carly Simon   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Michael Brecker   Horn,Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Don Grolnick   Piano,Keyboards
David Lasley   Vocals
David Sanborn   Horn,Saxophone
Leah Kunkel   Background Vocals
Jimmy Maelen   Percussion
Airto Moreira   Percussion,Vocals
Peter Asher   Castanets,Tambourine,Vocals,Hand Clapping,cowbell,Wood Block,Cabasa
Randy Brecker   Horn,Vocals
Rosemary Butler   Vocals
Red Callender   Tuba
David Campbell   Conductor,Viola
Kenny Kosek   Violin
Rory Dodd   Vocals
Dan Dugmore   Banjo,Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar
Frank Filipetti   Vocals
Lani Groves   Vocals,Background Vocals
Danny Kortchmar   Guitar
Russ Kunkel   Percussion,Castanets,Drums,Tambourine,Hand Clapping,Wood Block
Jay Leonhart   Acoustic Bass
Tony Levin   Bass
Clarence McDonald   Keyboards
Bob Mann   Guitar
Jeff Mironov   Guitar
Bill Payne   Synthesizer
Jeff Pevar   Guitar
Barry Rogers   Horn
Rick Shlosser   Drums
Greg "Fingers" Taylor   Harmonica
Eric Troyer   Vocals
Carlos Vega   Percussion,Drums
Zbeto   Vocals
Arnold McCuller   Vocals
Elaine Eliaf   Vocals
Kenia Gould   Vocals
Leland Sklar   Bass
Clifford Carter   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Carly Simon   Composer
James Taylor   Composer,Audio Production
Don Grolnick   Producer,Audio Production
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Livingston Taylor   Composer
Norman Petty   Composer
Otis Blackwell   Composer
Peter Asher   Producer,Audio Production
David Campbell   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Hal David   Composer
James Farber   Engineer,Remastering Consultant
Frank Filipetti   Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Val Garay   Engineer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Danny Kortchmar   Composer
Bill Payne   Composer
Jim Shea   Back Cover
Zachary Weisner   Composer
John Berg   Art Direction
Aaron Rapoport   Cover Photo
Kosh   Art Direction
Rhonda Schoen   Digital Editing
Jimmy "Handy Man" Jones   Composer
Timothy S. Mayer   Composer
Charles Hardin   Composer
Andrew Brucker   Cover Photo

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >