The Collection

by Martine McCutcheon

Product Details

Release Date:
Music Club Deluxe


Disc 1

  1. Perfect Moment
  2. I Dreamed a Dream
  3. The Winner Takes it All
  4. Talking in Your Sleep
  5. Never Lose Your Faith in Love
  6. I'm Over You
  7. What You See Is What You Get
  8. On the Radio
  9. Wishing
  10. Together We Are Beautiful
  11. Don't Rain on My Parade
  12. Zing Went the Strings of My Heart
  13. The Lady Is a Tramp
  14. The Man That Got Away
  15. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  16. Out Here on My Own

Disc 2

  1. Everybody
  2. Tonight
  3. Teardrops
  4. Rainy Days
  5. Secret Garden
  6. Hold Me Tighter in the Rain
  7. I've Got You
  8. Gettin' Ready for Love
  9. Maybe This Time
  10. There Are Worse Things I Could Do
  11. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  12. You, Me and Us
  13. Mamma Mia
  14. Rainy Days
  15. I'm Over You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >