Color Spectrum [The Complete Collection]

Color Spectrum [The Complete Collection]

by The Dear Hunter

View All Available Formats & Editions

See more details below

Product Details

Release Date:
Triple Crown


Disc 1

  1. Never Forgive, Never Forget  -  Dear Hunter
  2. Filth and Squalor  -  Dear Hunter
  3. Take More Than You Need  -  Dear Hunter
  4. This Body  -  Dear Hunter
  5. I Couldn't Do It Alone  -  Dear Hunter
  6. A Curse of Cynicism  -  Dear Hunter
  7. Deny It All  -  Dear Hunter
  8. We've Got a Score To Settle  -  Dear Hunter
  9. Echo  -  Dear Hunter
  10. Stuck On a Wire, Out On a Fence  -  Dear Hunter
  11. A Sea of Solid Earth  -  Dear Hunter
  12. But There's Wolves?  -  Dear Hunter

Disc 2

  1. She's Always Singing  -  Dear Hunter
  2. The Dead Don't Starve  -  Dear Hunter
  3. A Sua Voz  -  Dear Hunter
  4. Misplaced Devotion  -  Dear Hunter
  5. The Things That Hide Away  -  Dear Hunter
  6. The Canopy  -  Dear Hunter
  7. Crow and Cackle  -  Dear Hunter
  8. The Inheritence  -  Dear Hunter
  9. Tripping In Triplets  -  Dear Hunter
  10. Trapdoor  -  Dear Hunter
  11. What You Said  -  Dear Hunter
  12. The Collapse of the Great Tide Cliffs  -  Dear Hunter

Disc 3

  1. What Time Taught Us  -  Dear Hunter
  2. Mandala  -  Dear Hunter
  3. Progress  -  Dear Hunter
  4. Therma  -  Dear Hunter
  5. Mr. Malum  -  Dear Hunter
  6. Lillian  -  Dear Hunter
  7. Too Late  -  Dear Hunter
  8. Look Away  -  Dear Hunter
  9. Home  -  Dear Hunter
  10. Fall and Flee  -  Dear Hunter
  11. No God  -  Dear Hunter
  12. Lost But Not All Gone  -  Dear Hunter

Disc 4

  1. The Color Spectrum DVD  -  Dear Hunter

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dear Hunter   Primary Artist
Mike Watts   Vocals
Brendan Brown   Bass
Mike Poorman   Percussion,Drums
Casey Crescenzo   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals
Jessy Ribordy   Mandolin
Andy Hull   Guitar,Vocals
Jonathan Corley   Bass
Chris Freeman   Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals
Robert McDowell   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Nick Crescenzo   Percussion,Drums
Andrew Mericle   Trumpet
Chris Rosenquest   Harmonica,Vocals
Judy Crescenzo   Vocals
Rachel Jorgensen   Vocals
Levi Audette   Drums
Kyle Garcia   Bass,Percussion,Vocals
Joe Ballero   Pedal Steel Guitar
Jaron Eldon   Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Music Box
Chris Capaldi   Banjo
Cameron Thorne   Bass,Percussion,Ukulele,Vocals
Pasquale Lannelli   Saxophone
Morgan Santos   Cello
Max Tousseau   Vocals

Technical Credits

Steve Haigler   Engineer,Additional Production
Mike Marquis   Management,Booking
Mike Watts   Producer,Engineer
Andrew Cook   Management,Booking
Mike Poorman   Producer,Engineer
Casey Crescenzo   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Andy Hull   Producer
Jonathan Corley   Additional Production
Chris Freeman   Additional Production
Robert McDowell   Engineer,Additional Production
Scott Justynowicz   Engineer
Cameron Thorne   Liner Notes,Artwork
Max Tousseau   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >