Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Complete Capitol Singles 1957-1966

The Complete Capitol Singles 1957-1966

by Buck Owens

Product Details

Release Date:
Omnivore Recordings


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Buck Owens   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
James Burton   Guitar
Red Simpson   Guitar
Tom Brumley   Steel Guitar
Cal Maddox   Guitar
Rose Maddox   Vocals
Ralph Mooney   Steel Guitar
Bob Morris   Bass
Roy Nichols   Electric Guitar
Jim Pierce   Piano
Don Rich   Acoustic Guitar,Fiddle,Electric Guitar,Vocal Harmony
Mel Taylor   Drums
Wayne Wilson   Guitar
Wayne Stone   Drums
Bobby Austin   Bass
Willie Cantu   Drums
Doyle Holly   Bass,Guitar
Jay McDonald   Steel Guitar
Kenny Pierce   Bass
Ken Presley   Drums
Bert Dodson   Guitar
Gene Moles   Electric Guitar
Mel King   Drums
Marion Z. "Pee Wee" Adams   Drums
Rollie Weber   Guitar,Vocals
George French   Piano
Richie Frost   Percussion
Jimmy Seals   Guitar
Williams   Bass
Glen Ayers   Drums

Technical Credits

Larry Davis   Composer
Buck Owens   Composer,Liner Notes
Dwight Yoakam   Liner Notes
Wanda Jackson   Composer
Johnny Russell   Composer
Mort Shuman   Composer
Freddie Hart   Composer
Tommy Collins   Composer
Red Simpson   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
Ann Lucas   Composer
Bob Morris   Composer
Ken Nelson   Producer
Estella Olson   Composer
Bonnie Owens   Composer
Doc Pomus   Composer
Dusty Rhodes   Composer
Don Rich   Composer
Don Rollins   Composer
Nat Stuckey   Composer
Dixie Davis   Composer
Rollie Weber   Composer
Voni Morrison   Composer
Rollie Webber   Composer
Lucy Cole   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews