The Complete Guide to the Year's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror

The Complete Guide to the Year's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror

1.0 1
by Blue Tyson
     
 
A complete list of the stories in every Year's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror book, grouped by editor and ordered by volume.

Overview

A complete list of the stories in every Year's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror book, grouped by editor and ordered by volume.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940000890240
Publisher:
Blue Tyson
Publication date:
05/14/2010
Sold by:
Smashwords
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
1,100,503
File size:
687 KB

Meet the Author

Free SF and Not Free SF MegaBlog : freesf.strandedinoz.com/wordpress

Website : leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Twitter : twitter.com/bluetyson
Facebook : facebook.com/BlueTyson

Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) : paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com
Laird Barron (ology) : lairdbarron.blogspot.com
Leigh Brackett (ology) : leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Ted Chiang (ology) : tedchiang.blogspot.com
Greg Egan (ology) : borderguards.blogspot.com
James Enge (ology) : jamesenge.blogspot.com
Alastair Reynolds (ology) : alastairreynolds.blogspot.com
Cordwainer Smith (ology) : cordwainersmith.blogspot.com
Charles Stross (ology) : charlesstross.blogspot.com

Free SF Reader : freesf.blogspot.com
Not Free SF Reader : notfreesf.blogspot.com
Super Reader : superprose.blogspot.com
Space Opera Reader : spaceoperareader.blogspot.com
Year's Best SF Reader : yearsbestsf.blogspot.com
Free SF Best : freesfbest.blogspot.com
Australian SF Reader : ozsfbest.blogspot.com
SF Watcher : sfwatcher.blogspot.com


See here for more :-

archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Blue%20Tyson%22

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

The Complete Guide to the Year's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Win Kang More than 1 year ago
And that's all it is. Nook isn't made for reading lists. Unless you happen to be Santa Claus. A guide, last time I was aware of, is supposed to be helpful. You know, as in, explain things.