×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8
     

The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8

4.6 7
by Kim Richardson
 

***Over 6000 star reviews on Amazon and Google Play. Perfect for fans of THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS series.***

Enter the world of Soul Guardians with this great collection to Kim Richardson’s award-winning series, an immersive entertainment experience unlike any other. The series readers are describing as "vivid,” “imaginative,” and “

Overview

***Over 6000 star reviews on Amazon and Google Play. Perfect for fans of THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS series.***

Enter the world of Soul Guardians with this great collection to Kim Richardson’s award-winning series, an immersive entertainment experience unlike any other. The series readers are describing as "vivid,” “imaginative,” and “mesmerizing.”
MARKED BOOK 1
ELEMENTAL BOOK 2
HORIZON BOOK 3
NETHERWORLD BOOK 4
SEIRS BOOK 5
MORTAL BOOK 6
REAPERS BOOK 7
SEALS BOOK 8
MARKED (Book 1)
*** READERS FAVORITE AWARD WINNER ***
Kara Nightingale's ordinary life is suddenly turned upside down when she gets hit by a bus and dies. What she did not expect to find was a world of mystery, of angels and demons and of death. Kara is sucked into the realm of the Guardian Angel Legion: a secret cadre of warriors dedicated to driving demons out of the mortal world and back to their own.

As she struggles to understand the responsibilities of her new job, Kara realizes she is different from the other angels and discovers a mysterious inner power. Determined to embrace her hidden talents, Kara undertakes a desperate mission under the growing shadow of an ancient evil and save the mortal world—if she can survive the encounter…

Product Details

BN ID:
2940153126944
Publisher:
Kim Richardson
Publication date:
07/12/2016
Sold by:
Smashwords
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
6,818
File size:
3 MB
Age Range:
12 Years

Related Subjects

Meet the Author

Kim Richardson is the award-winning author of the bestselling SOUL GUARDIANS series. She lives in the eastern part of Canada with her husband, two dogs and a very old cat. She is the author of the SOUL GUARDIANS series, the MYSTICS series, and the DIVIDED REALMS series. Kim's books are available in print editions, and translations are available in over 7 languages.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Complete Soul Guardians Collection: Books 1-8 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Excellent action packed story for teens and adults. Strong female characters, a real page turner. Didn't want it to end. Read all the books in the series one after the other non-stop in just a few days. Fantasy based on a war between angels and the demons.
carl_m 4 months ago
I absolutely loved these books. The plot was extremely entertaining to read and the characters were well described. I must add this series as one of the best that I have i've ever read. If you are into angels and demons with a lot of suspense and drama then these books are for you.
tracy514 More than 1 year ago
Excellent series. I highly recommend it to those who like to read about the afterlife, demons and angels. Good teen series.
Anonymous 27 days ago
Great books. If you liked the mortal instruments, you'll like these.
Anonymous 30 days ago
THis was a great series that was truly a page turner. A perfect blend of romance, adventure! I'm 31 and I absolutely loved these books. Nice easy read.
Anonymous 3 months ago
Couldn't Put them Down! I had a blast reading the first book and was very excited to read the rest. I have to say the side characters really fascinate me and would love to learn or read more about them. I recommend this series. Give it a go you won't be disappointed!
TinaAmon 4 months ago
Very well written, nice pacing, wonderful character development. The author creates an interesting twist with the afterlife. Overall great read, and i'm looking forward to reading more from this author.