Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Complete Studio Recordings

The Complete Studio Recordings

by Mississippi John Hurt

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Vanguard Imports


  1. Pay Day
  2. I'm Satisfied
  3. Candy Man
  4. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor
  5. Talking Casey
  6. Corrina Corrina
  7. Coffee Blues
  8. Louis Collins
  9. There'll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
  10. If You Don't Want Me Baby
  11. Spike Driver Blues
  12. Beulah Land
  13. Since I've Laid My Burden Down
  14. Moaning The Blues
  15. Stocktime (Buck Dance)
  16. Lazy Blues
  17. Richland Woman Blues
  18. Wise And Foolish Virgins
  19. Hop Joint
  20. Monday Morning Blues
  21. I've Got The Blues And I Can't Be Satisfied
  22. Keep On Knocking
  23. Chicken
  24. Stagolee
  25. Nearer My God To Thee
  26. Poor Boy Losing Ways From Home
  27. Boys You're Welcome
  28. Joe Turner Blues
  29. First Shot Missed Him
  30. Farther Along
  31. Funky Butt
  32. Spider Spider
  33. Waiting For You
  34. Shortnin' Bread
  35. Trouble I've Had It All My Days
  36. Let The Mermaids Flirt With Me
  37. Good Morning Carrie
  38. Nobody Cares For Me
  39. All Night Long
  40. Hey Honey Right Away
  41. You've Got To Die
  42. Goodnight Irene

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews