Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Amen Brother  -  Bamboos
  2. Wait a Minute  -  Excitements
  3. The Clap Hands Song  -  T Bird and the Breaks
  4. Hard Work  -  Smoove & Turrell
  5. Seven Nation Army  -  Nostalgia 77
  6. Insane in the Membrane  - Prince Fatty
  7. A Time For  - Wayne Gidden
  8. Rocket Man  -  Stiff Naked Fools
  9. Killing  -  Apples
  10. Singalong  - Treva Whateva
  11. More Than Dancing  -  Federation of the Disco Pimp
  12. The Bump  -  Haggis Horns
  13. Cold Case  - Sulene Fleming
  14. Satisfaction  -  Incredible Bongo Band
  15. Fish in the Sea  - Angeline Morrison
  16. The Snake  -  Wilson
  17. Shaft in Africa  -  Mighty Showstoppers
  18. Dragging Me Down  -  Speedometer
  19. A Cool Cat in Town  -  Tape Five

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Mick Jagger   Composer
Oscar Brown   Composer
Zack de la Rocha   Composer
Tom Morello   Composer
Lawrence Muggerud   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
T-Bird   Producer
Tim Commerford   Composer
Joel Hamilton   Producer
Johnny Pate   Composer
Mike Pelanconi   Producer
Treva Whateva   Producer
Louis Freese   Composer
Senen Reyes   Composer
Jack White   Composer
Malcolm Strachan   Composer
Haggis Horns   Producer
Sammy P   Producer
Martin Strathausen   Composer
B. Stephens   Composer
Ben Lamdin   Producer
Lance Ferguson   Producer
Mark Guy   Composer
J. Watson   Composer
Ben Barker   Producer
Leigh Gracie   Composer
M. Norton   Composer
J. Turrell   Composer
Federation of the Disco Pimp   Producer
Marco Cafolla   Composer
G. Boraman   Composer
Campbell   Cover Photo
M. Cruden-White   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >