The Debt 4 (Club Alpha) [NOOK Book]

Overview

--By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor—

The dark and Sexy new series ...
See more details below
The Debt 4 (Club Alpha)

Available on NOOK devices and apps  
  • NOOK Devices
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK
  • NOOK HD/HD+ Tablet
  • NOOK
  • NOOK Color
  • NOOK Tablet
  • Tablet/Phone
  • NOOK for Windows 8 Tablet
  • NOOK for iOS
  • NOOK for Android
  • NOOK Kids for iPad
  • PC/Mac
  • NOOK for Windows 8
  • NOOK for PC
  • NOOK for Mac
  • NOOK for Web

Want a NOOK? Explore Now

NOOK Book (eBook)
$2.99
BN.com price

Overview

--By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor—

The dark and Sexy new series The Debt continues with book four...

One innocent mistake…

A night out at an exclusive party at a millionaire’s mansion, and now twenty-two-year-old Raven Hartley is in big trouble.

Because of him…

Gorgeous pop idol Jake Novak is smoking hot and blazingly confident. For him to take an interest in someone like Raven is beyond unthinkable.

And now she has a problem…

Before the party, Raven Hartley was a waitress, struggling to make ends meet, still running away from the darkness of her past and the betrayal that haunts her.

After the party, she’s presented with a choice…

Become Jake Novak’s personal escort or have her life destroyed.

The Debt 4 is the fourth book in the sexy and smoldering new Club Alpha series, by the bestselling author of For His Pleasure, Fight For Her and Naked. For fans of H.M. Ward and J.S. Cooper.
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • BN ID: 2940149763689
  • Publisher: Kelly Favor
  • Publication date: 7/11/2014
  • Series: Club Alpha , #4
  • Sold by: Barnes & Noble
  • Format: eBook
  • Sales rank: 3,077
  • File size: 2 MB

Meet the Author

Kelly Favor is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of For His Pleasure and Naked.
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    The debt club #4

    I expected more somewhat disappointed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Need more!

    Really left us hanging this time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    ...5

    Waiting for book #5

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Keeps getting even better

    I can't wait to see what happens next. Just wish the were longer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Anonymous

    These books look intriguing but, wow, I hate installments because in the end, they are rediculously expensive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Good story but not worth the money

    It's a good story but I mean who what's to spend that much only for 50 pages I bought all 3 but I'm not going to spend more money on this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    Loving the new series

    Didn't think I would like it but now it's one of my favs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Omg.....

    Omg .......I am going to die after that cliffhanger ending .
    Want part 5 ........please release soon .
    I need to know all of Raven & Jake's secrets.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    Great Read

    Can t wait to find out what happens ! Def worth reading!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    Im hooked

    Im hooked...i have to know what happens between raven and jake. I jate that kelly charges so much for each chapter but i hope it wont be 20 chapters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)