Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

by Lynn Anderson

Product Details

Release Date:
Real Gone Music


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lynn Anderson   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Bill Anderson   Composer
Lynn Anderson   Composer
Rodney Crowell   Composer
Karla Bonoff   Composer
Jim Messina   Composer
Michael Nesmith   Composer
John Prine   Composer
Joe South   Composer
Steve Gibson   Producer
Linda Hargrove   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Leroy Van Dyke   Composer
Richard Carpenter   Composer
Murray Kellum   Composer
Paul Hampton   Composer
Jeff Barry   Composer
John Bettis   Composer
Felice Bryant   Composer
Boudleaux Bryant   Composer
Johnny Christopher   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Dene Hofheinz   Composer
Felton Jarvis   Producer
Jerry Lane   Composer
J.D. Miller   Composer
Curly Putman   Composer
George Richey   Composer
Glenn Sutton   Composer,Producer
David Wolfert   Producer
Liz Anderson   Composer
John Cunningham   Composer
Hugh X. Lewis   Composer
Ben Peters   Composer
Wayne Carson Thompson   Composer
Buddy Black   Composer
Geoff Mack   Composer
Lisa Hartman-Black   Composer
Larry Kolber   Composer
Slim Williamson   Composer,Producer
Churchill Kohlman   Composer
William Smith   Composer
Joe Marchese   Liner Notes
Rory Bourke   Composer
Warner McPherson   Composer
Bradley Burg   Composer
Alan Garth   Composer
Shirley Mayo   Composer
Carlye Hughey   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews