Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

by Mitch Miller

Product Details

Release Date:
Real Gone Music


Disc 1

  1. The Yellow Rose of Texas
  2. Tzena,Tzena,Tzena
  3. Meet MisterCallaghan
  4. Autumn Leaves
  5. Lisbon Antigua
  6. Song for a Summer Night
  7. Elaine(Gitane)
  8. Napoleon
  9. Without MyLover
  10. Under Paris Skies
  11. The Bonnie Blue Gal
  12. Piece for English Horn
  13. Greensleeves
  14. Song of Delilah
  15. The Bowery Grenadiers
  16. Medley:TheRiver Kwai March/Colonel Bogey March
  17. The Children’s Marching Song (Nick NackPaddy Whack)
  18. You are MySunshine
  19. Do-Re-Mi

Disc 2

  1. Don’t Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Any one Else but Me)
  2. On Top of Old Smokey
  3. She Nandoah
  4. When the Red Robin Comes Bob Bob Bobbin’Along
  5. Tunes of Glory
  6. JeepersCreepers
  7. It’s Only a Paper Moon
  8. Red River Valley
  9. That Old Gang of Mine
  10. The Longest Day
  11. I’ll Take You HomeAgain, Kathleen
  12. Beautiful Ohio
  13. The GangThat Sang “Heart of My Heart”
  14. The Whistlerand His Dog
  15. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  16. Bidin’ MyTime
  17. Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair
  18. The Guns of Navarone
  19. Goodnight Sweetheart

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mitch Miller   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Malcolm Arnold   Composer
Stephen Foster   Composer
George Gershwin   Composer
Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky   Composer
Dimitri Tiomkin   Composer
Jimmie Davis   Composer
Pete Seeger   Composer
Rudy Vallée   Composer
Paul Anka   Composer
Ray Noble   Composer
Alec Wilder   Composer
Robert Allen   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Mitch Miller   Producer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Ray Evans   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Jay Livingston   Composer
Ballard MacDonald   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Charles Mitchell   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Jacques Prévert   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Victor Young   Composer
Gene Sculatti   Liner Notes
Arthur Pryor   Composer
Jack Wolf   Composer
William Engvick   Composer
Charles Tobias   Composer
Joseph Kosma   Composer
Mort Dixon   Composer
Harry Woods   Composer
Don George   Composer
Edward Madden   Composer
Ben Ryan   Composer
Eric Spear   Composer
Jimmy Campbell   Composer
Amadeu Do Vale   Composer
Jean Dréjac   Composer
Mary Earl   Composer
Gus Edwards   Composer
Jose Galhardo   Composer
Gordon Anderson   Executive Producer
Traditional   Composer
Hubert Giraud   Composer
Billy Rose   Composer
Francis López   Composer
Lewis Carroll   Arranger,Composer
Thomas Westendorf   Composer
Yehiel Haggiz   Composer
Issachar Miron   Composer
Harry Dupree   Composer
Raul Portela   Composer
John Allison   Composer
Sam Stept   Composer
Reg Connelly   Composer
Michel Philippe-Gérard   Composer
Pierre Guitton   Composer
Jessie Cavanaugh   Composer
Bernice Parks   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >