Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

by Robert Goulet

Product Details

Release Date:
Real Gone Music


Disc 1

  1. If Ever I Would Leave You
  2. My Love Forgive Me (Amore Scusami)
  3. If I Ruled the World
  4. What Now My Love (Et Maintenant)
  5. Call Me Irresponsible
  6. Real Live Girl
  7. The Happy Time
  8. On a Clear Day
  9. Something’s Gotta Give
  10. What Kind of Fool Am I?
  11. Once Upon a Summertime (La Valse des Lilas)
  12. Once Upon a Dream
  13. Sunrise, Sunset
  14. For Once in My Life
  15. Somewhere My Love
  16. It’s All in the Game
  17. The Impossible Dream
  18. Ciao Compare

Disc 2

  1. She Touched Me
  2. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  3. Summertime
  4. Les Bicyclettes de Belsize
  5. Who Can I Turn To? (When Nobody Loves Me)
  6. The Girl That I Marry
  7. Summer Sounds
  8. I Wish You Love (Que reste-t-il de nos amours?)
  9. Mon amour...mon amour
  10. My Cup Runneth Over
  11. Daydreamer
  12. Make Someone Happy
  13. Until It’s Time for You to Go
  14. I’ll Take Romance
  15. They Say It’s Wonderful
  16. The Second Time Around
  17. My Best Girl
  18. Walking Among My Yesterdays

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >