Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

by The Oak Ridge Boys

Product Details

Release Date:
Mca Nashville

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Oak Ridge Boys   Primary Artist
Duane Allen   Interviewee
Joe Bonsall   Interviewee
William Lee Golden   Interviewee
Richard Sterban   Interviewee

Technical Credits

Rodney Crowell   Composer
Eddy Raven   Composer
Dave Loggins   Composer
Ray Jackson   Composer
Randy VanWarmer   Composer
Bob Morrison   Composer
Homer Banks   Composer
Jimmy Bowen   Producer
Ron Chancey   Producer
Don Cook   Composer
Donivan Cowart   Composer
Steve Dean   Composer
Bob DiPiero   Composer
Dallas Frazier   Composer
Carl Hampton   Composer
David Hanner   Composer
J.D. Martin   Composer
Pat McManus   Composer
Roger Murrah   Composer
Wood Newton   Composer
Sonny Throckmorton   Composer
Rafe Van Hoy   Composer
Sharon Vaughn   Composer
Alan Messer   Cover Photo
Michael Foster   Composer
Jimbeau Hinson   Composer
Steven Runkle   Composer
Alan Rhody   Composer
Roy August   Composer
Adele Tyler   Composer
Dan Tyler   Composer
Robyn Flans   Liner Notes
Billy Barber   Composer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Michael Clark   Composer
James Dean Hicks   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews