DJ in the Mix, Vol. 3

DJ in the Mix, Vol. 3

by ATB

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records


Disc 1

  1. Summer Rain
  2. Linking People  - Giuseppe Ottaviani
  3. Air For Life  - Andy Moor
  4. Ur  -  Tiësto
  5. Amsterdam  -  Luminary
  6. Dawn  - Darren Tate
  7. Without Your Near  -  Gabriel & Dresden
  8. Alive  -  Solarscape
  9. Must Have Been a Dream  - Scott Mac
  10. Touch Down  - DJ Mark Norman
  11. Silent Waves  -  Jonas Steur
  12. Close Your Eyes  -  Headstrong
  13. Time Goes By  - Carrie Skipper
  14. Neno Itome  -  Marksun
  15. Servant of Justice  -  Lennox

Disc 2

  1. Sole Survivor  -  Sebastian Sand
  2. Wasting  -  Luminary
  3. Open Your Eyes (the Child You Are) [Heller & Enkie's We Love Bush Ii Bu  -  Nalin & Kane
  4. Fever  -  Shifted Reality
  5. Who is Watching  - Nadia Ali
  6. Certainty  -  Cressida
  7. Summer Rain
  8. Vital Spark  - Mirco DeGovia
  9. Fusion 2006  -  Hiver & Hammer
  10. 3000 Miles Away  -  Signalrunners
  11. Ra  -  Nile
  12. Alt + F4  -  Alt + F4
  13. Lighthouse  -  Alucard
  14. Daylight  -  Funabashi

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

ATB   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Joe Romano   Composer
Markus Schulz   Composer
Don Jackson   Composer
Jono Grant   Composer
Marc Schilkowski   Artwork
Tiësto   Composer
Departure   Composer
Scott Mac   Composer
André Tanneberger   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer
Mario Hammer   Composer
Andry Nalin   Composer
Harry Kane   Composer
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
Tony McGuinness   Composer
Ronnie Minder   Composer
Adam Routh   Composer
Paavo Siljamäki   Composer
Mirco DeGovia   Composer
Rough Mullar   Composer
Patrick Wintter   Composer
Kevin Sieja   Composer
Ronski Speed   Composer
Tiff Lacey   Composer
Gabriel & Dresden   Composer
Jan Lochel   Composer
Michael Scherchen   Composer
Ashkan Fardost   Composer
Naomi Striemer   Composer
Matt Hales   Composer
Jonas Steur   Composer
Giuseppe Ottaviani   Composer
Andrew Bayer   Composer
Alan Nimmo   Composer
Carrie Skipper   Composer
Sebastian Sand   Composer
Hidden Logic   Presentation
Nadia Ali   Composer
Simon Langford   Composer
Ashley Tomberlin   Composer
Joonas Hahmo   Composer
Matthias Baumann   Composer
Anton Chernikov   Composer
Matti Kotala   Composer
N. Lenden   Composer
Roland Geringer   Composer
Peter McCowan   Composer
Rudi Dittmann   Composer
Markus Pilar   Composer
Laurence Rapaccioli   Composer
Alexander Konstantinovich Smirnov   Composer
Tom Porcell   Composer
Stefan Bruenig   Composer
Andy Moor   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >