Doo-Wop Era - Harlem, N.Y.: 40 Hits

The Doo-Wop Era - Harlem, N.Y.: 40 Hits


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Every Day of the Week
  2. Mary Lee
  3. Zoom Zoom Zoom
  4. Dance Girl
  5. Tonight
  6. Little Boy and Girl
  7. Lydia
  8. While Walking
  9. Never Let You Go
  10. Bing Bong
  11. Trickle Trickle
  12. Let's Go for a Ride
  13. Hey, Girl
  14. Fine Fine Frame
  15. Counting the Stars
  16. Darling
  17. The Closer You Are
  18. Always Be Faithful
  19. So Why
  20. Oh Baby

Disc 2

  1. Rama Lama Ding Dong
  2. Bim Bam Boom
  3. Hey Little School Girl
  4. Zoop
  5. Picture of Love
  6. Oh Gee, Oh Gosh
  7. Long Tall Girl
  8. Honey Honey
  9. Dreams Are for Fools
  10. Time Makes You Change
  11. Babalu's Wedding Day
  12. False Alarm
  13. Hong Kong
  14. Hot Dog Dooly Wah
  15. Now
  16. Runaround Baby
  17. I'm Not Too Young to Fall in Love
  18. Cora Lee
  19. Fat Fat Fat! Mom-Mi-O
  20. Don't Leave Me

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dells   Track Performer
Edsels   Track Performer
Magnificents   Track Performer
El Dorados   Track Performer
Pyramids   Track Performer
Kodaks   Track Performer
Five Discs   Track Performer
Veltones   Track Performer
Louie Lymon & the Teenchords   Track Performer
Lovenotes   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Robyn Hitchcock   Composer
Paul Albano   Composer
Joe Barsalona   Composer
Tony Basile   Composer
Clarence Bassett   Composer
Charles DiBella   Composer
M. Robinson   Composer
Bobby Robinson   Composer
John Carbone   Composer
Rob McNurlin   Composer
J. Malloy   Composer
L. Lewis   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >